We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“September 15th 2006”
Review of Tall Pines Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Tall Pines Inn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We just love this place We had the Deer View Veranda this time and it was amazing. It rained all 3 nights we were there and we sat on the screed in porch and enjoyed it so much. The Jacuzzi was amazing and the cabins are always clean and the cleaning Girls are so nice as well as the owners Thank you Carmen for all your help

Room Tip: The deer view veranda
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tammy74370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 160 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

This was a pretty place. The staff was very nice it's clean. But be aware the one room cabins the shower is not very big.if you are taller or big it's not good. It was fine for me and my husband. Not complaining just info to know. They have grills and a ice machine. No fridge or no microwave. Would be good to have. But it is a nice setting.there is a nice pool.I enjoyed our visit.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank lorij7263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

My son & I drove 7 1/2 hours to visit Eureka Springs for a long weekend get-away. We choose Tall Pines form online reviews and were very pleased to find that the reviews were very correct. I highly recommend staying here. The cabins are well equipped and maintained. The hosts knocked themselves out for us and were very pleasant. We look forward to coming back again and again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Eric J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

We stayed here last week for a mini-vaca...found it on here and choose it because it was a trolley stop and we wouldn't have to drive and find parking today. It's located one mile out of town, peaceful, quiet and just perfect for those to want the rustic hideway/ getaway. The king bed was comfortable, room was clean and it has a pool. Some units don't have a fridge but to us that wasn't a biggie. The decor is not modern by any means...in fact the bedspread was very retro...but I like that sort of thing. Across the highway is a place called Rusty Beavers which has great food and bands on the weekend. I'd give it an A+

Room Tip: We stayed in #1 by the pool and #14 behind it and they very both equally fine
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 6 nights in one of the cabins that was a duplex. Very cute and cozy. The hot tub was relaxing. There were grills, fire pits and chairs outside if you don't want to go out to eat. The maid service was fantastic! Free wireless, cable tv, mini fridge, coffee maker, eating utensils, hair dryer, etc... Felt like home!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank lulu608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1.6 km away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
835 reviews
10 km away
A Lazee Daze in the Ozarks
A Lazee Daze in the Ozarks
#13 of 65 in Eureka Springs
93 reviews
0.6 km away
Sherwood Court Inn
Sherwood Court Inn
#7 of 65 in Eureka Springs
427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,878 reviews
1.4 km away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,452 reviews
2.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tall Pines Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tall Pines Inn

Address: 3 Pivot Rock Rd, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-9506
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 65 Speciality Lodging in Eureka Springs
Price Range: $86 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Tall Pines Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find your path to peace and relaxation at our nostalgic inn nestled in the pines-just 5 minutes from downtown Eureka Springs. Choose from Historic Log Cabins, romantic Jacuzzi Suites and family-friendly Duplex Cabins. All accommodations have porches or decks for relaxing and visiting. Outdoor heated pool (seasonal), coffee makers, Cable TV, Wi-Fi, and daily housekeeping service are also available for your comfort and convenience. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing