We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bill S”
Review of Tall Pines Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Tall Pines Inn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 September 2017

My wife and I went to Eureka Springs on our anniversary. We was looking for something different than the ordinary motel room. This is a wonderful place . Our cabin had a king size bed with two big comfortable chairs to sit and watch tv, the room was very clean as was the whole grounds. There is nothing fancy here , but if you like clean, comfort and guiet I would recommend Tall Pines

Room Tip: They are all cabins , of different sizes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 160 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

We spent Labor Day weekend here, and our cabin was perfect. We took 2 boys, 10 and 7, and they absolutely loved it. The location is great, the pool was clean and heated, the grounds are pretty and very clean, and the pine trees are beautiful. They also have grills, hammocks, swings, and horseshoes to use.

I read a review about someone having a headache..maybe due to mold. I am highly allergic to mold, and there was no mold in our cabin. The cabin was clean, linens were nice, and it was very comfortable. I had no issues with asthma or headaches. I would highly recommend Tall Pines Inn to anyone. We can't wait to return!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Seashell6167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

the owner was wonderful to work with, the cabin was cozy and comfortable, had lots of room. there was a mini stove in the room for heat, and a window unit. for summer, the pool is heated and is an outside pool. the have an area where you can set and relax outdoors, and also a swing in behind the cabins, were you can also play horseshoes. the cabin was very clean, and well decorated. this cabin has its own linens, which was also nice. the area around the cabin was well kept up and clean, and even though it was on the main strip, it is a quiet location. would stay here again.

Room Tip: any of their cabins would be a good choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 769kfp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

I love tall pines. And, as I sit here, I wish I were there now. It's so inviting and peaceful. It is absolutely a Rustic Dream. It's well priced and worth the stay. Their staff is amazing and the grounds are so nice. You can grill out and enjoy a campfire if you choose. It's only minutes from Eureka Springs. I think five at the most. There are great restaurants right near there. You'll love it. I felt so at home there. I'd move in if they'd let me. Call for rates and availability. The leaves are turning soon.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Clean. Comfortable. Affordable. Cute. Loved the trees. Great pool with pines overhead. Felt like floating in the Forrest. Close to all the attractions but just far enough away to be quieter. The pictures online don't do it justice. Wished we could've stayed longer. Book here!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank S1153ESelizabeths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1.6 km away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
835 reviews
0.8 km away
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
#8 of 35 in Eureka Springs
869 reviews
1.4 km away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#1 of 35 in Eureka Springs
584 reviews
2.8 km away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
489 reviews
6.5 km away
Beaver Lakefront Cabins
Beaver Lakefront Cabins
#12 of 65 in Eureka Springs
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tall Pines Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tall Pines Inn

Address: 3 Pivot Rock Rd, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-9506
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 65 Speciality Lodging in Eureka Springs
Price Range: $88 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Tall Pines Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find your path to peace and relaxation at our nostalgic inn nestled in the pines-just 5 minutes from downtown Eureka Springs. Choose from Historic Log Cabins, romantic Jacuzzi Suites and family-friendly Duplex Cabins. All accommodations have porches or decks for relaxing and visiting. Outdoor heated pool (seasonal), coffee makers, Cable TV, Wi-Fi, and daily housekeeping service are also available for your comfort and convenience. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing