We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fayetteville
Nearby Hotels
US$137
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chancellor Hotel(Fayetteville)
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$165
US$146
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Windsor Suites(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$90
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$109
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pratt Place Inn(Fayetteville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Carnall Hall(Fayetteville)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
319
101
25
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
319
101
25
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtsleeper sofafull kitchenhome away from homeseparate bedroomgreat hotelfitness centeronly stayed one nightcomplimentary breakfasthot tubindoor poolstaff was helpful and friendlyi highly recommend this hoteleasy accesswe've stayedwafflesking suite
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Overall the stay was ok. The duvet cover needed to be cleaned and there were other areas that attention to detail has been missed. The complimentary breakfast was not as good as we hoped it would be. The 2% mild was spoiled (they quickly took care of this once I pointed it out) and the waffle mix was either not mixed appropriately or was not made to be used for waffles. We only stayed one night and may or may not choose to stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank APNmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie S, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review of your recent stay with us. Your experience does not match our suite assurance guarantee and we apologize that we failed to meet your standards. I will address these issues with our kitchen manager and housekeeping departments. I assure you this is not a typical experience of our guests and I personally, would like to invite you back to give Homewood Suites Fayetteville another try.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

This location appears to be fairly new. It was very clean. The rooms provide plenty of space for a family. The staff was helpful and friendly. The mattress was not the most comfortable we have ever slept on at a Hilton location but they were okay. Pleasant experience!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Nae69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie S, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. I'm very glad to hear that our staff was helpful and your stay was enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Perfect location for a college visit! Breakfast here was great and the staff was wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting the University of Arkansas. It is really close to campus but far enough away that you are not surrounded by the noise.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie S, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Lisa,
Thank you for the review of your recent stay. We hope you enjoyed the campus visit as well. If so, we hope to be seeing you for orientation weekend and maybe even a couple Razorback games in the near future. Thank you, again for choosing Homewood Suites Fayetteville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

Room was very comfortable and clean. Location was great and close to everything we needed. Plenty of restaurants and stores nearby as well. I would definitely refer anyone to this location to stay for a night or a week.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank P8543UMbryans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie S, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our property and certainly look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

My husband and I were traveling with 3 kids, 2 of which are teenagers. We had booked a 1 bedroom suite with 2 queen beds + sleeper sofa. Much to our surprise, when we arrived at the hotel, they had given us a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suite!!! It was so nice letting the boys have their own bedroom/bathroom while the hubby and I had our own private space. **Just as a side note-it's often very hard for families with more than 4 people to find a hotel to accommodate everyone, more or less to find a hotel where everyone has their own bed. We will def be staying at this hotel again!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jodym2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie S, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us! The 2-bedroom suites are the perfect option when traveling with more than 4 people. It certainly sounds like your family enjoyed it. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay and are certainly looking forward to your return visit to Fayetteville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews