We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Fayetteville(Fayetteville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Fayetteville(Fayetteville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chief Motel(Fayetteville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Inn at the Mill(Springdale)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hi Way Inn(Fayetteville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Journey's Inn(Springdale)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Inn at Carnall Hall(Fayetteville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
88
63
27
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
63
27
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmedical facilitieslooking forward to my nextwafflesparking lotstay at this hotel againin great shaperoom was cleanthin wallswonderful stayrecent stayin townhot tubaccommodating staffbusiness tripeasy accesswould highly recommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

The hotel was very clean and had plenty of parking. The room we stayed in was a great size. The only problem is that the walls are very thin and it was hard to relax/sleep because you could hear everything people were saying when they were in the hall. Other than that, the hotel was great and the staff was wonderful.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 868karissaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason S, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We will use your feedback to better accommodate you and other guest in the future! We hope to see you again for future travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Every aspect of the stay was very good. Clean, fresh smelling rooms and friendly staff. Location is great for food, shopping, and entertainment. Many amenities close by with easy access. Good, well lighted area for walking exercise.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank I8211ACthomask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason S, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

We thank you so much for your AWESOME review! We strive for excellence everyday to meet our guest needs and expectations! We hope to see you in future travels!

Take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

EVERY SINGLE person who worked there was so kind to me and my two small dogs. It means a lot that people who are working hard can also take a moment to be friendly to something you care about a lot. The hotel room was one of the nicest in the area - especially for the value. Loved the location as well. Plenty of food and shopping options nearby. Very easy access to the highway.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tori G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason S, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thank you for your AWESOME review! We strive for excellence everyday to make sure that guest like you leave with a smile. We look forward to seeing you in future visits!

Take care and tell the mini greyhounds we miss them! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

The room was clean and well appointed. Met expectations. Breakfast was adequate but nothing special. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They appeared very knowledgeable. We will stay at this hotel again when we have reason to be in Fayetteville.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dougbreitling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason S, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Thank you for your AWESOME review! We strive for excellence everyday to make sure that our guest are happy and accommodated! We can't wait for your return! Take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Overall we were very satisfied. The pool is something we always use at this hotel and always enjoy the breakfast. Staff is friendly, we will definitely be back. Wish that the pool opened earlier in the morning, but no other issues.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank christopherwD3536VS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason S, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Thank you for your review. We strive for excellence everyday so that guest like you can have a great experience. Hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews