We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$112
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maryville Bed & Breakfast(Nenagh)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayly Farm(Nenagh)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Oldfarm(Nenagh)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
167
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
6
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswonderful hostssoda breadpreservesfabulous breakfastset you up for the dayexcellent accommodationnext morningbeds were comfortablelonger stayfull irish breakfastthank you so muchlough dergfabulous staymany thanksfresh fruitrooms are largeone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2015

Unfortunately we just spent one night in this beautiful B&B. Clean, friendly, well-maintained rooms, nice owner, marvelous garden, tasty breakfast. We would like to go back to this place, when we'll travel to Ireland, again.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Zoltán W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2015

We recently had 1 night at this beautiful B and B, and we loved it. Beautiful room, huge comfy bed and friendly hosts Tom and Trish. Everything was first class. The accommodation, rural surroundings and freshly cooked breakfast were superb. Highly recommend staying here :-)

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Vicki059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2015

Stayed at Willowbrook for one night recently with my wife. Absolutely first class welcome from the proprietors, Tom and Tricia, who showed us to a beautiful room which had everything we needed, most comfortable , and spotless throughout.Very good advice on where to dine locally. Breakfast the next morning was absolutely beautiful, with such a variety. We had to leave early to catch our flight from Shannon airport, but we would have been very happy to have been able to stay with these lovely people for a longer time. We will be back to see you both very soon.

Room Tip: All rooms appear to be very good.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bailegaolach1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2015

This is a great B&B with the owners showing great hospitably and kindness. We really enjoyed our stay in Willowbrook Bed and Breakfast and had a fantastic evening meal in the Local Restaurant Zest in Portroe. We will be staying here anytime we are down visiting in Portroe.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Louise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2015

It´s been 3 awesome days with Tom and Patricia, but it felt like a month. We (Veronica and I) felt like we where at home but even Better. We felt Very confortable and care. They where 120% available for us and that´s with every guest. They do everything possible!!!! They are Great people and lovely chaters (to chat with). I enjoy Very-Very-Very much and more!!! Thanks for everything. The world of Guests need more Great people Like YOU!!! I hope some day you visit Argentina. Thanks and have the best Year ahead!!!

Room Tip: Cualquier ubicacion en el B&B is great, don´t miss the breackfast! Pacakes and irish breackfast!!
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrés V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews