We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$103
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
99
84
27
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
99
84
27
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2019

This is a fine hotel, very modern, nice rooms, good soundproofing, clean and tidy. It does not have a restaurant or coffee bar, which makes me wonder why it is rated as a 3 star (normally a hotel needs a restaurant to be a 3-star). That notwithstanding, it's a darn good place to stay and I recommend it.

Breakfast food is limited in scope - almost all sweet pastries, nothing "healthy". If you are late getting to breakfast, you will find it pretty well picked over and not much left.

Parking is available out front, but there is no guarantee that parking will be available because in Sicily, people park wherever they want, it is impossible for the hotel to control parking spaces.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a balcony.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank solotravellerCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2019 via mobile

Arrived late afternoon without pre booking, receptionist was super helpful. As there were some streets closed he took the time to show us from were to pass with the car. Rooms very comfortable and clean. Shower abit small. Very good Italian breakfast. We had a lovely 1 night stay in this hotel and if we ll be in that area again surely will stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank chanchey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2019

the "padrone" guided as himselfe from piazza duomo to his hotel. a very friendly and warm welcome astonishing clean and tidy room and best service for that price. room heating worked, only heater at breakfast room was rather poor - but this seems a standart usage in winter in Sicily
Quiet room, spaceful room, very good condition and very fine service, what more can you want?

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank klvgruppe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for two nights. The staff were very friendly, breakfast was good, room was clean and had a good view out of our balcony. Wifi worked good in the lobby but not in our room. Great stay overall!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank LindsayUrbanowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018

This is the only time we have stayed in Enna, so we don't know how this hotel compares to others. Our rating is our comparison to other places we stayed in Sicily.

It seemed to us there were many things that needed repair. In our room, there were electronic items that were not sealed. There was no entry light as we entered the room--there was a light there, it just didn't work). The light switch in the bathroom was not by the door -- we had to walk all the way to the far wall of the bathroom (at night, in the dark) to get to it. The light for the desk/table could only be switched on by reaching with a foot to a switch behind the table leg. The WiFi in the room was so intermittent it was of no use at all. But if you stand out in the hallway it is better. Breakfast was probably the thing the hotel did best, but even that was just average compared to other places we staying on this trip. And this lodging was the most expensive of any place we stayed. Finally, for people driving cars to this location, of all the places we stayed this was the most difficult place to get to, due to very tight corners.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2Minnesotans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews