We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Castilla Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Lozano(Antequera)
US$543
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$74
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Antequera(Antequera)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Numero Uno(Antequera)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
2
21
8
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
21
8
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmenu del diadouble bedbeautiful towntapasnoisespain
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Really good location and the apartment we had 118 was very clean. I would recommend this hotel. It is in the very heart of this beautiful town and has great places to visit in and around. I would highly recommend this town to visit. Every is so friendly..,

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Carlo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015

We had a menu del dia in this hotel-restaurant. The waiter was a very kind person and explained all the dishes when we asked that. It is all home made and tasty. My husband had the chicken soup with ham and egg and I had a delicious fish soup. As dessert we had a flan, the best one of our 4 week trip.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Lamers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013

As a regular visitor to Antequera we eat here at least once or twice a holiday. Good simple food freshly cooked with excellent service it always hits the spot. The secreto iberico is delicious and a respectable and moderately priced wine list all makes for a pleasant evening

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PuddingSwords
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2013

Fair service, abit Faulty Towers! Lubina swimming in oil! Asked for vegetables got salad!... Bread tasteless. Needs a lick of paint. Toilets need updating and cleaning! Won't be going again. Looked busier in the bar area

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Shirley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2013

The positives are it was a small comfortable clean room. The heat worked well. It is a good location in the middle of the city. The price was good. The negatives are the bartender for the adjoining bar was the receptionist. He was very busy at that job and not that helpful as a hotel receptionist. I had reserved a no smoking room. There was an ash tray and the room did have a mild smoke smell. The “receptionist” said the maid moves the ash trays as needed and all the rooms were the same. I could see I was getting nowhere with him. As it was now 12 midnite and we were only staying one night, I gave up on the issue. Street parking was a bit of an issue. I found a good spot about 10-15 minutes away. I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eliot C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews