We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Boutique X(Fuengirola)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Globales Gardenia(Fuengirola)
US$204
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$161
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos NuriaSol(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cuevas(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Florida Spa(Fuengirola)
US$163
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hostal El Cid(Fuengirola)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa Brabant(Fuengirola)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
US$2,515
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,120)
Filter reviews
1,121 results
Traveller rating
357
478
197
49
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
478
197
49
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringshopping centreindoor poollife guardsseparate showermain buildingminute walkdouble balconyaqua parktennis courtsacross the roadtable tennisswimming capreception staffone bedroom apartmentbus servicebeach front
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,121 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

So we went to the myramar in 2016 and we don't normally go back to the same hotel, so breaking are little rule we went back to say the least the staff were just as nice and friendly as they had been before the hotel was spotless, rooms were clean and cleaned daily, pool area was clean with plenty of space and sun beds would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a good holiday

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Guest Relation Manager at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,
It is a pleasure for us to know that your stay at the Hotel Myramar Fuengirola was a good experience. I will transmit to all the staff your kind comments and we are looking forward to welcome you back in a near future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Have just arrived back on October 6, hotel was lovely couldnt fault it, lovely big reception area with the receptionist very helpful. It is rated 3 star and that is about right. The apartment itself was ok but wouldnt like to have anymore than 2 people staying in it. Eveything there that you want, the kettle wasnt great changed it once as the inside of it smelled of soap and the tea and coffee tasted of it was not very nice.
It is quite a way from the main strip but if you go the main road way past the Hyudai garage it is the shortest way.

I would try and get a hotel more central next time but overall the hotel was ok and could not find any fault with it.

Room Tip: A higher room with a pool view gets the sun in the morning, we stayed in 1411
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank pauline c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Guest Relation Manager at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for taking a few minutes to share your kind comments. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your holiday.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We were pleased overall and agree it is rated correctly as three star but it was late September early October when we travelled and the hotel was going into hibernation mode so no evening entertainment or pooolside facilities and main onsite restaurant closed. The apartment was very good with all you need for an enjoyable holiday, pool is well supervised and large with a kiddies pool sperate from main pool

Room Tip: As with all air conditioned rooms my partner found it a little noisy though this did not bother me.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank B3799SRcolinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Guest Relation Manager at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for taking a few minutes to share your kind comments. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your holiday.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Myself and my husband stayed here for 8 days in early September. The staff were extremely friendly and really professional. It's def a great Hotel for kids but obviously in September there wasn't as much kids around which was to our liking! The rooms are a good size with everything your need. The cleaning staff were great and the room was cleaned every day. I could not fault this hotel in any way. It's a bit outside the main tourist area of Fuengirola but a taxi is only €7/8 each way. We walked into the town in about 20-25 mins. The beach is only 10 mins away. Great spot. Would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Emma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Guest Relation Manager at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear guest,
We would like to thank you for having chosen us during your stay in Fuengirola.
We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and it will be a pleasure to share with all the staff your nice words.
Best regards from Hotel Myramar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Had a great time at the Myramar,apartments cleaned each day, fresh towels, close to shopping center, 10 walk to main area(over the first motorway, then past the Hyuandai garage), plenty of beds at pool and happy 2 hours each day, cheap beers. Overall very happy with our stay at the Myramar. Don't let the negative reviews put you off. Great hotel indeed!

Room Tip: Shopping center, 5 mins away, 160 shops!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TermonDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Guest Relation Manager at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for taking a few minutes to share your kind comments. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your holiday.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews