We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$239
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique X(Fuengirola)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Cafe La Morena(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Globales Gardenia(Fuengirola)
US$230
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Cuevas(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Agur(Fuengirola)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Florida Spa(Fuengirola)
US$182
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hostal El Cid(Fuengirola)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa Brabant(Fuengirola)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,121)
Filter reviews
1,121 results
Traveller rating
357
478
197
49
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
478
197
49
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringshopping centreindoor poollife guardsseparate showermain buildingminute walkdouble balconyaqua parktennis courtsacross the roadtable tennisswimming capreception staffone bedroom apartmentbus servicebeach front
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1,121 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Just back from holiday. Great stay, great staff, tasty food and different varieties of meat, fish, veg - something for everone. Breakfast superb. Rooms cleaned every day. About 10 min walk to the beach. 20-25 to the town centre. Great pubs in the sea front( Spoons- sensible prices, good food and cocktails ) and fish alley ( O Brien, Temple Pub) . Miramar shopping centre just next door- good shops and huge supermarket , good cinema 8 euros per person. The only downside was the hotel is on outskirts of resort but didn't bother us that much, it's a nice walk by the castle.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Justyna I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Guest Relation Manager at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest,
It is a pleasure for us to know that your stay at the Hotel Myramar Fuengirola was a good experience. I will transmit to all the staff your kind comments and we are looking forward to welcome you back in a near future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Really just to thank your waiter Alberto , who helped me my partner and young son , in a horrendous situation ! Your customer service and understanding was fabulous and made our stay from start to finish so good .. lovely hotel right next to shopping centre could do with updating your rooms bit old fashioned but spotless ..

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Vickie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Guest Relation Manager at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,
It is a pleasure for us to know that your stay at the Hotel Myramar Fuengirola was a good experience. I will transmit to Alberto your kind comments and we are looking forward to welcome you back in a near future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel at the last minute, was a little way out of the centre but the walk built up an appetite!!!

The rooms were clean, tidy and cleaned every day. The pool area was superb with plenty of beds available and a good size pool to swim in

The snack bar was limited but the food was good

All in all well worth a visit

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank PaulBirtles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Guest Relation Manager at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for taking a few minutes to share your kind comments. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your holiday.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Great family friendly hotel. Entertainment for children was great - Laila was brilliant with all the children - my daughter just loved her!

A good 10 - 15 minute walk into the town which we didn't mind - a beautiful pleasant evening stroll so no complaints there!

Hotel clean and we had a great view down to the pool / evening entertainment area...

We went self catering so can't comment on food - supermarket within walking distance - a morning stroll down to that for fresh bread croissants etc...

Kitchen basic but suited our needs - who needs an oven on holiday anyway???

We had a very pleasant holiday here and would definitely return!!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Armaghfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Guest Relation Manager at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your positive comment on your recent stay at the Myramar Fuengirola Hotel and your kind words regarding Laila.
We are happy to know that you had a nice holiday with us and really appreciate your positive feedback.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

First time to this hotel, and we're very pleased.
Spotlessly clean, rooms cleaned daily, towels changed every day should you wish.
Large apartments, big balcony with pool view. There is a large shopping mall opposit that created a bit of traffic noise but you get over it.
Kitchenette has everything you need, apart from an oven but we never need one, two ring hob, microwave, kettle, toaster, fridge, all the crockery and pots and pans you need.
Tv was tiny, but to be honest we never really used it.
Bathroom was large with separate bath and shower, again very clean.
Bedroom again was a good size with large wardrobe containing a safe should you need one, confy twin beds and sliding door leading to the large balcony.
Only a few downsides, it's a good 10/15 min walk from the hotel to the town, crossing a few busy crossings, you can get a taxi, or the bus that is right outside the hotel.
Building work on new hotel/ apartments are being done over the road so some noise can be heard but it never disturbed us at any point.
Overall I would definitely stay here again

Room Tip: Pool view, higher floor
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tasha999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Guest Relation Manager at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your positive comment on your recent stay at the Myramar Fuengirola Hotel. We are happy to know that you had a nice holiday with us and really appreciate your positive feedback.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews