We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (727)
Filter reviews
727 results
Traveller rating
247
281
139
34
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
281
139
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews los boliches supermarket attached across the road the sofa bed air con travel kettle these apartments pool area sea view towels were changed bedroom apartment tv remote sea front self catering lifeguard on duty good size nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 727 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

We recently spent the weekend here,the location was excellent,the accommodation was clean and spacious,it was quiet ,literally across the road to the beach and next to a supermarket, and near bars and shops.it ticked all the boxes would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Thank Jenny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Just returned after a week in Ronda 4 I agree with other reviews that the location is very good being close to the beach and plenty of bars and shops around. But overall we were disappointed with our stay in Ronda 4 .No safe in apartment had to use one in reception area. The lack of kitchen work surfaces and cupboard space wasn't adequate for self catering.The water was very erratic sometimes very hot and sometimes cold.
WiFi is free for 30 mins in reception (non existent in apartment) after that you have to pay 5 Euros a day. The kettle situation is pathetic takes forever to boil why oh why isn't there an electric kettle provided also no cleaners at all over the weekend .
Will not be returning to the Ronda 4 again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pete54croft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

As other reviews have pointed out, this property is in long-overdue need of updating. Having said that, I found it to be extremely clean with hot water on tap all the time. WiFi is not free - you need to pay EUR 10 for 3 days which is good speed and reliable. Pool area is adequate as is the games room. Reception staff are helpful and on the whole I found it all just adequate but nothing special or exciting though nothing to complain about either!

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool are probably best, at worst you can get a side view overlooking the road at the rear.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank truane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Rooms were more than adequate, small kitchen area, separate bedroom and a bathroom, sofa turned into a bed in the lounge. Pool area and sun terrace were fab, always clean - lovely supermarket, guy couldn't do enough to help.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank kiradunning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

First visit. Lovely location with great views but some faults. As others have said the whistling kettles take ages to boil and the shower is very temperamental to the point where we gave up and had baths. No hairdryer!!! The cleaning service is quite erratic and reception can be very slow.
I would warn families with young children that the pool is only open 10-4 each day which is a bit odd and the lifeguard is totally disengaged.
Not sure I would return.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hezzie39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews