We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Seven

Seven
Ranked #63 of 1,168 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
Description: A very economic Restaurant in an environment of luxury, where the details IF they matter. A place from where to enjoy a relaxed and complete breakfast opposite to the sea, to take a few appetizers with friends, to celebrate a lunch of work or to surprise with a romantic dinner.
Restaurant details
Description: A very economic Restaurant in an environment of luxury, where the details IF they matter. A place from where to enjoy a relaxed and complete breakfast opposite to the sea, to take a few appetizers with friends, to celebrate a lunch of work or to surprise with a romantic dinner.
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

We went here quite early around 7.30,the seafood paella was great + a bottle of wine for€29,a no brainer,we will certainly make this a place to go when we visit again in 2019.Fabulous meal and a great spot with a front line view.You won’t be disappointed

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank karencX7269UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (214)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 214 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2018

My family and I were staying at the CLC resort nearby. We walked into Fuengirola and happened across this restaurant.
We thoroughly enjoyed our evenings and food here, so much so we came another night too in our weeks holiday.
We all had a variety of dishes, all freshly cooked. Highly recommend the meat paella.
Both my children had nice meals too with home made skin on fries to accompany.
The Rioja on the table is lovely and good value at 14 euros. Other dishes tried were the bean and chorizo stew, large albondigas, salads and most of the desserts.
Each dish was finished in full and the service was very good too. We had free shots on our second visit.
We would definitely eat here again if visiting the area.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RCR2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

We were staying close by for a week in March and visited twice for an evening meal during our stay.
The first time we enjoyed the paella for two. Beautifully presented, cooked very well with a decent variety of fresh seafood. We enjoyed it. The house wine is decent enough too.
The second time I went for the Spanish Lamb Chops and my partner had the Spanish Knuckle of Pork. Again, both were well presented and cooked very well. Portions were large.
Both the waiter and the chef appreciated our poor attempts at Spanish.
The restaurant serves up all the usual tourist fare too so if you have someone with you who just wants a burger then they are catered for.
Would recommend and if we return to the area we would make it our first port of call.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Taxwizzard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Very bad

Me and my mother orderd shrimp cocktail as appetizer, and the shrimps were warm (this gave the first of many warning signals).

The pork came in next to raw, the extra large albondiga was tasteless and meat in a very mushy and suspicious consistence..

I told the waiter who took in the meat , and came out again without any change.

We left all our dinners untouched. Even if i told my opinion we were charged full price.

We went directly to McDonalds.

My opinion.. They should close this place down.. at least for eating..

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mikeswe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sevenfuengirola, Propietario at Seven, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018
Google Translation

En primer lugar agradecer siempre por la molestia de escribir. Pero realmente es increíble que porque Ud. queria la carne más hecha, nos ponga esta crítica, ya que eran varios comensales, los platos entraron vacíos y la verdad estamos un poco cansados de las amenazas de algunos turistas que si no les invitamos hacen críticas negativas. Afortunadamente no son muchos pero quieren venir a España de vacaciones gratis. Espero que nuestros posibles clientes vean el resto de críticas, no todos van a estar equivocados....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

I and my family had lunch today at Seven. All around, the food was fine and we were all impressed with the quality. While the prices are not as low as other, comparable places on the seaside, it is a nice little cafe. The hours seem a bit random...at least now, in March, before the true tourist season begins.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank RoyBoy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seven also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Seven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing