We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$145
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartamentos Centurion(Nerja)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ana Hostel(Nerja)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$81
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$277
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
375
83
11
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
375
83
11
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh techvending machinetouch screenrooftop terracemini barled lightingdouble sun bedstoilet and showerwater temperaturelounge bedsper itemlovely modern hotelhuge tvcontinental styleloved this hotelperfect place to relaxcomfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Had a fab 5 days here. Went beyond our expectations. Other hotel s now have a lot of living up too. The staff were excellent. The whole place was spotlessly clean and smelt really clean as soon as you walked in the door. We felt it was in ideal location close enough for a variety of bars and restaurants and near the town. We had a lazy week just wondered about, we did catch road train for a tour round which we enjoyed. Toni in the breakfast room was lovely kept everywhere clean and tidy and everything well topped up. The only fault would be the weather not as good as we hoped for but no way spoilt our enjoyment

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBBoutique, Recepcion at MB Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Michael A,

What a delight it is to read your comments and to know that we were able to make your stay so wonderful!

We are so pleased to learn that the whole experience from the breakfast, to the rooms, and convenient location, made the difference.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to MB Boutique Hotel very soon,

Thank you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed here one night. The room was clean with safe and minibar. Everything was digital like the water faucets and lights. Cool experience;) location was ok. They dont have private parking, But there is parking outside. It worked fine for me.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Nico C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBBoutique, Recepcion at MB Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Nico C,

Thank you for highlighting how good our facilities were, as well as location.

We cannot wait to see you all again!

Kind regards,
MB Boutique Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Last week we travelled to the beautiful city of Nerja. We booked one night in this amazing Hotel. Everything was excellent! Especially the beds, never had such a comfy hotel bed in my entire life! The ambiance, the gadgets, the service, the cleanliness, the breakfast and the location are all FAB! We came by car and although they do not offer parking facility, it is easy to park your car save in-front of the Hotel with no charges.
Overall a perfect Hotel in a beautiful city!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBBoutique, Reception at MB Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Wim H,

What a delight it is to read your comments and to know that we were able to make your stay so wonderful!

We are so pleased to learn that the whole experience from the breakfast, to the rooms, and convenient location, made the difference.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to MB Boutique Hotel very soon,

Thank you once again.

Fabiana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

What a great find! From it's uber cool and eco friendly touch screen sink and shower system to it's huge bed with a menu of preferred pillows, duvet and mattress, this hotel is a pleasure to stay in. Throw in the rooftop double sun beds and jacuzzi, the simple but fresh and tasty inclusive breakfast and the tip top cleanliness of the rooms and public areas, and you have one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. But the real jewel in the MB Boutique's crown is it's staff. Belen on reception was so helpful and accomodating as was her colleague whose name I didn't catch. The lady in the cafeteria, the housekeepers and the gentleman who was shampooing the corridor carpets when we were there were all very smiley people! I would highly recommend a stay here when visiting Nerja.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank janine c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBBoutique, Recepcion at MB Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Janine C,

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit.

It is wonderful that all the team, from reception to room attendants, did so well to make sure your experience was so outstanding.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Best regards,
Fabiana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

This is a very modern hotel in modern building. Don't expect something authentic but if you're but looking for this, this hotel is great. Good rooms, good shower, good service, good amendments and rooftop yakuzi!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tim Miguel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews