We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MB Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
      View Hotel
      Average 3/5
      • Pool
      • Free Internet
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Breakfast included
      • Pool
      View Hotel
      Good 3.5/5
      • Breakfast included
      • Pool
      View Hotel
      Good 3.5/5
      • Pool
      • Beachfront
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      Bajamar(Nerja)
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Pool
      Nerjaluna(Nerja)
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Pool
      Reviews (415)
      Filter reviews
      415 results
      Traveller rating
      325
      77
      9
      4
      0
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      325
      77
      9
      4
      0
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewshigh techvending machinerooftop terracetouch screenmini bardouble sunbedsled lightingtoilet and showerwater temperaturelounge bedsper itempillow menulovely modern hotelcomfortable bedloved this hotelcontinental styleperfect place to relax
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      12 - 17 of 415 reviews
      Reviewed 10 March 2018

      Had a fab 5 days here. Went beyond our expectations. Other hotel s now have a lot of living up too. The staff were excellent. The whole place was spotlessly clean and smelt really clean as soon as you walked in the door. We felt it was in ideal location close enough for a variety of bars and restaurants and near the town. We had a lazy week just wondered about, we did catch road train for a tour round which we enjoyed. Toni in the breakfast room was lovely kept everywhere clean and tidy and everything well topped up. The only fault would be the weather not as good as we hoped for but no way spoilt our enjoyment

      Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
      Thank Michael A
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      MBBoutique, Recepcion at MB Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

      Dear Michael A,

      What a delight it is to read your comments and to know that we were able to make your stay so wonderful!

      We are so pleased to learn that the whole experience from the breakfast, to the rooms, and convenient location, made the difference.

      We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to MB Boutique Hotel very soon,

      Thank you once again.

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

      I stayed here one night. The room was clean with safe and minibar. Everything was digital like the water faucets and lights. Cool experience;) location was ok. They dont have private parking, But there is parking outside. It worked fine for me.

      Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
      1  Thank Nico C
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      MBBoutique, Recepcion at MB Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

      Dear Nico C,

      Thank you for highlighting how good our facilities were, as well as location.

      We cannot wait to see you all again!

      Kind regards,
      MB Boutique Team

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 25 February 2018

      Last week we travelled to the beautiful city of Nerja. We booked one night in this amazing Hotel. Everything was excellent! Especially the beds, never had such a comfy hotel bed in my entire life! The ambiance, the gadgets, the service, the cleanliness, the breakfast and the location are all FAB! We came by car and although they do not offer parking facility, it is easy to park your car save in-front of the Hotel with no charges.
      Overall a perfect Hotel in a beautiful city!

      • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Wim H
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      MBBoutique, Reception at MB Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

      Dear Wim H,

      What a delight it is to read your comments and to know that we were able to make your stay so wonderful!

      We are so pleased to learn that the whole experience from the breakfast, to the rooms, and convenient location, made the difference.

      We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to MB Boutique Hotel very soon,

      Thank you once again.

      Fabiana

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

      What a great find! From it's uber cool and eco friendly touch screen sink and shower system to it's huge bed with a menu of preferred pillows, duvet and mattress, this hotel is a pleasure to stay in. Throw in the rooftop double sun beds and jacuzzi, the simple but fresh and tasty inclusive breakfast and the tip top cleanliness of the rooms and public areas, and you have one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. But the real jewel in the MB Boutique's crown is it's staff. Belen on reception was so helpful and accomodating as was her colleague whose name I didn't catch. The lady in the cafeteria, the housekeepers and the gentleman who was shampooing the corridor carpets when we were there were all very smiley people! I would highly recommend a stay here when visiting Nerja.

      Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
      Thank janine c
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      MBBoutique, Recepcion at MB Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

      Dear Janine C,

      We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit.

      It is wonderful that all the team, from reception to room attendants, did so well to make sure your experience was so outstanding.

      We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

      Best regards,
      Fabiana

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

      This is a very modern hotel in modern building. Don't expect something authentic but if you're but looking for this, this hotel is great. Good rooms, good shower, good service, good amendments and rooftop yakuzi!

      Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
      Thank Tim Miguel S
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews