We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Called for lunch, recommended”

Middleton's Steakhouse & Grill Kings Lynn
Reserve with OpenTable
Middleton's Steakhouse & Grill Kings Lynn is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #28 of 202 Restaurants in King's Lynn
Price range: US$9 - US$65
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: The original Middletons Steakhouse & Grill is located in the traditional Norfolk village of Middleton, King's Lynn. This premium steakhouse and grill is perfect for dining or relaxing anytime of the day. All of our meat is delivered fresh everyday from our very own butchery on site, ensuring a delightfully fresh meal each and every time you visit.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We called in on spec for lunch and were welcomed by pleasant and professional staff. The food and drinks were good value and service was pleasant and prompt. Enjoyed the blue cheese burger very much !

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Winelover19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (503)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 503 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018

Great service terrible food took it home for my dog no sheltered smoking area stood outside front door in the rain won't be back

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank reallyno13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirstie B, Guest Relations Manager at Middleton's Steakhouse & Grill Kings Lynn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Hello

Thank you for taking the time to review your last visit with us. I was sorry to read you were disappointed and would like to get in touch to talk about it.


Please can you email kirstie@middletons-shg.co.uk referencing 'TA KL' with your contact details?

Thanks

Kirstie Blanchette
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Visited this restaurant all the way back on Valentines day, and it very quickly became a favourite of mine and my partner.

Very friendly service, and whilst the restaurant was very busy due to the occasion, drinks and food orders were still promptly handled.

I ordered a sirloin steak, and my girlfriend had the gammon. Now, it's worth noting she was apprehensive about going to Middletons as she isn't a big steak or grill fan.

Let's just say, she fell in love with the gammon steak. Excellently cooked, served beautifully and just the right amount so we had space for dessert and not left feeling bloated. My steak was to much the same calibre.

Beautiful little venue, perfect for a date night or any other special occasion. Would recommend to anyone and we will return regularly.

Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirstie B, Guest Relations Manager at Middleton's Steakhouse & Grill Kings Lynn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thanks for the fantastic review Anthony! So pleased we've become one of your favourite restaurants, see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

We booked a table for Mother’s Day, Sunday Evening. Ordered our food, got starters, lovely. Then waited over an hour an a half & no mains!
Other tables that came in after us had finished entire meal. No explanation, kept telling us they were plating it up now.
We have used his restaurant for all birthdays etc. Will not be returning.
So disappointing.

Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirstie B, Guest Relations Manager at Middleton's Steakhouse & Grill Kings Lynn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Hello



Thank you for taking the time to review your last visit with us. I was sorry to read you were disappointed and would like to get in touch to talk about it.


Please can you email kirstie@middletons-shg.co.uk referencing 'TA KL' with your contact details?


Thanks

Kirstie Blanchette

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

This is the firs time we have eaten at this restaurant, and the food was amazing. Definitely will be back very soon - in fact cant wait to go back. Our waitress Jess was very attentive, polite and welcoming - lovely staff!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steph A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Middleton's Steakhouse & Grill Kings Lynn also viewed

King's Lynn, Norfolk
King's Lynn, Norfolk
 
King's Lynn, Norfolk
 
King's Lynn, Norfolk
 

Been to Middleton's Steakhouse & Grill Kings Lynn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing