We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tor View
Nearby Hotels
US$232
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treglos Hotel(Constantine Bay)(Great Value!)
US$208
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$187
US$164
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$319
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
YHA Treyarnon(St Merryn)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
193
13
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
193
13
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb and blovely hostslovely viewbreakfast roomfresh milkminute walk down the hillbreakfast was excellentcomfortable bedoff road parkingfruit saladfull englishhuge bonuscooked breakfastcooked perfectlystayed here for one nightlittle touchesthank you for a lovely
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Arrived 3 hours before check in time. Not a problem,come in your room is ready. From the 1st minute of our stay to the last I would give this place a 10/10. Lovely hosts,top notch room (room 2,king with view)and the breakfast!!! Hill into and coming back from town but the hosts run a shuttle service if wanted. We did not need as most other's will not either.
Will return to Tor View without a doubt!!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sisetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

This B&B is situated in a quiet road a 10 minute walk down into the town. It has recently been refurbished to a high standard. We stayed in room 3 which has a view down over the estuary. It was comfortable and had everything we could want to make our stay comfortable. Breakfast was comprehensive with a wide choice to suit all tastes. You do have to order the night before. The hosts were warm and accommodating and made us feel welcome

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cerberusuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Just had a lovely 3 night stay at this b&b.I ca'nt imagine there is anywhere better to stay than here .great breakfasts, lovely ensuite rooms ,just a short walk into padstow and very friendly owners.we really look forward to returning here in the future.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scottcupra30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

We were looking for somewhere to stay for one night to visit family that were staying in the area. Very glad we found this place! Lovely welcoming hosts, clean well equipped rooms, short walk to the harbour and delicious breakfast with plenty of choice. Nothing more we could ask for especially at such a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tegenpresious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

We booked this bed/breakfast on short notice wanted 2 nights but could only get one, anyway what a little gem could not fault it. First class from the start to finish, The rooms all nice and fresh the breakfast pre-ordered of a very large menu was well the best I have ever had in a English guest house and a lot better than some of our fancy over priced hotels. Look it up try it out....Peter

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pete c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews