We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Brilliant day out

Brilliant day out for any age. Good range of animals, great play park and amazing views of the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
692kathw
via mobile
Fun time seal spotting

With traditional Welsh weather we were looking for something other than a beach and found this. We... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
sarahaR819ME
via mobile
Read all 557 reviews
  
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
359
148
26
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
359
148
26
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews feed the animals play area cardigan island the cliff animal food coastal walk few hours fantastic value lovely walk information boards views are amazing lovely food cake nice cafe on the rocks lovely family adults and children
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2021 via mobile

What a beautiful setting for a family day out. Our son loved the large play area, he played for hours. Lunch in cafe was spot on and plenty of seating for everyone. Lovely shop too with prints by local artists of local beauty spots.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank mrsmawbey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

Wonderful family day out which is very reasonably priced. For under £20, four of us spent almost 4 hours spotting seals, feeding animals and playing in the substantial children’s play area. Kids had a great time and we could have easily spent another hour. Only slight disappointment was that they currently can’t sell beer () which would have made the perfect end to the day while the kids were doing playing! Would recommend without hesitation

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Bootlace_Living
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

Had a great afternoon here. Beautiful views and managed to see seals. We finished in the cafe and had a game of pool. Would return and recommend.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 637tracif
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2021 via mobile

Had a fantastic day out with our children. They loved feeding the animals and walking the cliff path spotting seals as we went. The paths were well maintained. The children's playground was fantastic, really well maintained and lots of space and equipment. Very well priced for a family day out.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Roving15523707540
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2021 via mobile

The campsite is located right on the coast with fantastic views.

It has the added bonus of being attached to the coastal farm and has access to all there facilities.

The toilets and washing facilities were clean and tidy.

We would visit again good value for money.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank DaveMiles22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews