We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveller rating
747
159
33
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
747
159
33
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shore grill language barrier cleaned daily feel confortable staff was very friendly and helpful spent the entire general cleanliness of the hotel body cream beautiful selection guy named wash rags lobby bathroom rooms are very basic simple fix couples retreat minor issues with our room fresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 955 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2015

Everything was great. Excepte for some problems wth the key to open the door. Not good configuration or something like that. We change the room, but the problem was continue, so we change to Eden Club. And the restaurant had not enough personal.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank vanefranklinccs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

I liked it .. I stayed in the Eden club and it was pretty nice , the food was great and so was the staff and service.
The pool was super clean (probably because Eden club is for adults only )
The gym was very well maintaned with top notch gym equiptment.
I didnt go to the spa , but my mom did and she loved it!
I didn't see much tourism mostly Colombians.
I RECOMEND THAT YOU STAY IN EDEN CLUB . HESPERIA DOESNT HAVE ALL THE QUALITIES THAT EDEN CLUB HAS .

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

The recently renovated and upgraded hesperia Eden Club, was an excellent modern place to hideaway for a couples retreat. however, there was a 3 hour check in wait, and nobody spoke any English, the staff was not very friendly and we had to find our way to our hotel rooms ALONE at NIGHT by OURSELVES..Once we got to our rooms, it was really beautiful, the alcohol at the bars were cheap, and staff were not helpful at restaurants. Will recommend if you can either speak spanish, or if you have NO other choice.

Room Tip: Any room is great once it's in the EDEN CLUB which is a private member's area.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HellReviewed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews