We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent choice, again!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Eurobuilding Hotel & Suites Coro
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Coro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I had more than one stay over this month, maybe 3 o 4 stays and it's always great to be back. The service is still great, nice people and staff. The only negative thing is that over 4 weeks there hasn't been hot water and the last time (last week) the water was extremely cold, not nice. One thing, the room's desk has no chair and as far as I know there was a chair. Besides that everything was great!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RbnLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2016

The service at this hotel was quite great, excellent staff, very polite and courteous because they made me feel at home. They are always kind and ready to assist whenever is possible. The facilities are very good and safe. The rooms are well designed and decorated, very comfy and relaxing. I never had any problem with water shortage or something. Because this hotel is on pre-opening is has some empty areas, few amenities on the room. The dinner at the restaurant was great, nice food, wide menu options and nice staff. The breakfast was quite basic, few options but very nice in the end.

The location is just perfect. I recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Coro.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RbnLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

The room was new and decorated with taste. The bathroom was always clean and the shower was delicious! The bathroom is ready for people with physical disabilities as well as the swimming pool! The most important was the fact that the people were courteous and willing to help. During our time in Coro, the electricity went out in the entire city but this was the only hotel having electricity, water and all the services without interruption. If you go to Coro and you are looking for a great and safe hotel this should be your choice.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank juanaI7061SX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

I spent a vacation with Eurobuilding, Coro. while the hotel is good with a swimming and good ambiance, what takes the cake is the staff. Extremely courteous and well trained staff, which is rare in Venezuela. Specifically, Mr Carlos ( i guess he is the manager), Mr Alexander in the restaurant made my vacation a memorable one. I would strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sushil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Luis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Eurobuilding Hotel & Suites Coro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurobuilding Hotel & Suites Coro

Address: Av. Independencia | Sector La Floresta, Coro 4101, Venezuela
Region: Venezuela > Central-Western Region > Coro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Coro
Price Range: S$75 - S$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Eurobuilding Hotel & Suites Coro 3.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eurobuilding Hotel & Suites Coro is the best option in the city of Coro. The hotel is ideal for the business traveler and leisure, that deserves the comfort, the convenience and the service five-star seal of our chain. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Eurobuilding Hotel & Suites Coro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing