We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
73
21
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
21
2
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2016

The service at this hotel was quite great, excellent staff, very polite and courteous because they made me feel at home. They are always kind and ready to assist whenever is possible. The facilities are very good and safe. The rooms are well designed and decorated, very comfy and relaxing. I never had any problem with water shortage or something. Because this hotel is on pre-opening is has some empty areas, few amenities on the room. The dinner at the restaurant was great, nice food, wide menu options and nice staff. The breakfast was quite basic, few options but very nice in the end.

The location is just perfect. I recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Coro.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RbnLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

The room was new and decorated with taste. The bathroom was always clean and the shower was delicious! The bathroom is ready for people with physical disabilities as well as the swimming pool! The most important was the fact that the people were courteous and willing to help. During our time in Coro, the electricity went out in the entire city but this was the only hotel having electricity, water and all the services without interruption. If you go to Coro and you are looking for a great and safe hotel this should be your choice.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank juanaI7061SX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

I spent a vacation with Eurobuilding, Coro. while the hotel is good with a swimming and good ambiance, what takes the cake is the staff. Extremely courteous and well trained staff, which is rare in Venezuela. Specifically, Mr Carlos ( i guess he is the manager), Mr Alexander in the restaurant made my vacation a memorable one. I would strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sushil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Karina S, Gerente General at Eurobuilding Hotel & Suites Coro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Karina S, Gerente General at Eurobuilding Hotel & Suites Coro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews