We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great facilities, amenities, food and rooms!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
LIDOTEL Hotel Boutique Paraguana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 May 2015

The hotel is great, the pool beautiful and the restaurant has a new menu and food is delicious!

Great think is that is next to Sambil Shopping Center, great location, stores and very safe.

Recommended for everyone visiting Paraguana!

Room Tip: Every room is great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIDOTELCUSTOMERSVC, Manager at LIDOTEL Hotel Boutique Paraguana, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2015

Dear Nicole,

Thank you so much for choosing us during your stay in Paraguana and for writing this wonderful review. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay

We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Please know that we also have 6 other Lidotels located in the major cities around Venezuela.

We take our guest´s comments seriously to strive for success.

Regards,

Jorge Perozo
General Manager
LIDOTEL HOTEL BOUTIQUE PARAGUANA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 157 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2015

Very good rooms, very safe and located in the Sambil complex, with restaurants and lot of stores nearby. The breakfast could be better if they include more items, like more fruits. People in the reception is always very nice and friendly, but they were a bit confused in my check out due to number of people checking out in the same time. I really recommend the hotel for people that go Punto Fijo.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
Thank cesarximenes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIDOTELCUSTOMERSVC, Manager at LIDOTEL Hotel Boutique Paraguana, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recommendation of our Hotel. We take our guest's comments seriously. We appreciate your opinion and we hope to have you back in Lidotel Paraguana.

Thanks again for choosing Lidotel Paraguana

Jorge Perozo
General Manager
LIDOTEL HOTEL BOUTIQUE PARAGUANA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2014

Great place to be safe and confortable in a place in Paraguana. Just a steps from Sambill mall is a plus for you because you have a variety of choices in food and stores.

I ve stayed for a wedding party last weekend and room was huge and clean. Check your room for party, you shall ensure all noise from music must be insulated in there, I had in 3 floor and feel the boom bomm noise for the orchestra.

Recommended!

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PILOTHDIAZ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIDOTELCUSTOMERSVC, Manager at LIDOTEL Hotel Boutique Paraguana, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recommendation of our Hotel. We take our guest's comments seriously. We appreciate your opinion and we hope to have you back in Lidotel Paraguana.

Thanks again for choosing Lidotel Venezuela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

New nite and well hotel, next to sambil shopping mall, where you can find anything in duty free Zone of paraguana. The breakfast is good. People at the reception are very welcome and I recommend this hotel. The security is really good you feel safe.

Stayed: September 2014
Thank Refft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIDOTELCUSTOMERSVC, Manager at LIDOTEL Hotel Boutique Paraguana, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recommendation of our Hotel. We appreciate your opinion and we hope to have you back in Lidotel.

Thanks again for choosing Lidotel Venezuela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

If you find yourself in Punto Fijo I can recommend this place. I think most people who stay here are probably there for business, cant see any other reasons to be around this neck of the woods but If you do happen to be there, then this hotel has huge well equipped and comfortable rooms with good wifi, a nice breakfast with a good selection of local stuff which I really enjoyed and If thats not enough to convince you theres a shopping mall attached to the lobby. Note that If your booking a hotel or anything for that matter in venezuela, or traveling there from abroad the most important issue is the exchange rate. The official rate from the bank/atm/xe.com etc is 6 Bolivars for US $1. Be aware there is a black market there and on the street 60 bolivars per $1 US is easily available. Thats a big saving!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank IanJmofo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIDOTELCUSTOMERSVC, Public Relations Manager at LIDOTEL Hotel Boutique Paraguana, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Thank you for your wonderful comments. While there are two "currency" markets in the country we highly suggest that guests be careful when transporting large amounts of money. We also suggest that you only conduct transactions with trusted individuals or credible sources. Thank you for your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paraguana Peninsula hotels
2.7 km away
Hotel Las Palmas Inn
Hotel Las Palmas Inn
#1 of 8 in Punto Fijo
144 reviews
20.3 km away
Villa Caribe Paraguana
Villa Caribe Paraguana
#4 of 8 in Punto Fijo
201 reviews
4.9 km away
Bijou Amethyste Hotel
Bijou Amethyste Hotel
#5 of 8 in Punto Fijo
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Hotel Brisas Paraguana
Hotel Brisas Paraguana
#6 of 8 in Punto Fijo
67 reviews
Show Prices

Been to LIDOTEL Hotel Boutique Paraguana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LIDOTEL Hotel Boutique Paraguana

Address: Centro Sambil Paraguana Av. Intercomunal Ali Primera Sector Curva de Sabino, Paraguana Peninsula 4102, Venezuela
Region: Venezuela > Central-Western Region > Paraguana Peninsula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Paraguana Peninsula
Price Range: $106 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LIDOTEL Hotel Boutique Paraguana 4*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
change Primary photo from ownerphoto edit ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your LIDOTEL Hotel Boutique Paraguana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing