We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect, clean and quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Jacksonville
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Our AC in our house went out so we had to get a hotel room. We chose this one because it was located close to the highway and our home. The fridge and microwave in the room was a life savor. The staff was so nice. Donna was so kind to my little girls and myself. She's amazing. The indoor pool is fantastic and it was cool. While the TV was fuzzy, it didn't even matter to me. The rooms are clean, it smells nice and it had everything that we needed. I might just go back for the heck of it! Bonus is that it's next door to walmart for quick trips!

Room Tip: First floor was quiet except for when people started their cars
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jenmingu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandra p, Manager at Super 8 Jacksonville AR, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2015

Thank you for your fantastic review and wonderful comment. On behalf entire staff at Super 8 we thank for staying with us and which I have shared with our staff and specially Donna. Sorry about the TV problem you had in the room but you can call any time at front desk in future so we can fix it. Sorry for inconvenience. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

66 - 70 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank zeraf2015
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sandra p, General Manager at Super 8 Jacksonville AR, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 July 2015

I slept well.
The tv reception was very fuzzy....
Could NOT find a way to get the shower head to work.... there WAS a shower head, but could NOT find a way to get it to work. That was strange.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandra p, General Manager at Super 8 Jacksonville AR, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2015

Dear Tony T,

We are sorry to hear of your issues with us at Super 8. We hope for you to visit us again to make sure that you get a high quality stay with us here in Jacksonville. If any issues do occur with your stay, feel free to call us in the front office and we will attend to every problem that you share with us. We are positive we can fix any issue with our lodging. Let us know what we can do for you next time you are in town.

Thank you,

Sandra Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

Everyone there was friendly except one front desk clerk. He was rude and did not want to resolve our problem. The manager came to our room and she solved the problem for us.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 155mistym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandra p, General Manager at Super 8 Jacksonville AR, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2015

Dear 155MistyM,

We are sorry to hear that there were issues with our staff. As a guarantee we promise to look into the matter and resolve the issues that you have brought to our attention. We are happy to hear that your problems were solved and we hope that you visit again. We are also happy to know that you enjoyed your stay aside from that issue so please feel free to come back and visit us at Super 8 in Jacksonville.

Thank you,

Sandra Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

This is the second time we have stayed at this Super 8 location. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pool is very nice.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Terri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandra p, General Manager at Super 8 Jacksonville AR, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2015

Dear Terri W,

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the Super 8 in Jacksonville. Please come back and visit us again soon.

Thank you,

Sandra Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jacksonville
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Jacksonville
Quality Inn Jacksonville
#2 of 8 in Jacksonville
57 reviews
9.9 km away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
269 reviews
0.3 km away
Best Western Jacksonville Inn
Best Western Jacksonville Inn
#3 of 8 in Jacksonville
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#5 of 8 in Jacksonville
50 reviews
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 8 in Jacksonville
36 reviews
1.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Jacksonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Jacksonville AR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Jacksonville AR

Address: 1850 John Harden Dr, Jacksonville, AR 72076-2733
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Jacksonville
Price Range: $74 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jacksonville AR 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Jacksonville AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jacksonville
Super Eight Jacksonville
Jacksonville Super Eight
Jacksonville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing