We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easter weekend family stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Enashipai Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Naivasha
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Very good easter weekend .my family enjoyed.my little boys loved most the pool and the children play toy area.The ladies at the play area were excellent.The played with kids,and we could tell the kids had fan.Even after we come back to nbi...they kept remembering them.Thank you

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Abdullahi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (983)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

277 - 281 of 983 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2017

The arrival and check in was frantic. Our prior online booking details couldn't be "seen" in the guest check-in system despite having booked close to a month before check-in date. Due to this disconnect, we got a room that wasn't exactly in the shape of what we had booked for because the place was already fully booked. The rest of the stay was okay. The meals were fine, the entertainment initially had bad sound quality but it was sorted out in subsequent days. The staff especially the guys who were moving us from rooms to dining etc were available and friendly. Dining sometimes tended to be a bit frantic especially at peak times. Outdoor activities for the children were well organized and truly engaging. The check-in mishap threw us aback in our experience. Management needs to fix that. It is a great and easy to use service but it needs to be integrated.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enashipai, Director of Sales at Enashipai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Peter,
It appears that our respnse to this review was not published. We sincerely apologised for the mishap. Your case led us to review our online booking portal and made a couple of adjustments.

Once again, apologies for the inconvenience.

Wanjeri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Beautiful Place and excellent food. the location and proximity to nairobi makes it an excellent choice for a weekend getaway.i will definitely come back many more times.the menu is so dynamic and healthy as well. The amenities for children are also ompressive.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 887andersonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

I loved literally everything about Enashipai. I am food lover and your food was top notch.. Absolutely delicious; The ambiance in the room is perfect. I had a very relaxing weekend exactly what I was looking forward to. Your staff are very friendly and welcoming. I really appreciated the fact that there was no racism or favorism at any one point. I will definitely come back. Thank you.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anitasI2713BO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

I attended a meeting in conference rooms near the business centre. There were some of the waiters there are not sensitive to give guidance to a client who is lost or may need help. One just walked right past me when it was quite obvious that I needed assistance.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G4202MZbethm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enashipai, Director of Sales at Enashipai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Greetings Beth,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoyed. Hope to see you again soon!

Karibu
WM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naivasha
0.6 km away
Lake Naivasha Country Club-Sun Africa Hotels
16.1 km away
Great Rift Valley Lodge & Golf Resort
37.3 km away
Jacaranda Lake Elementaita Lodge
Jacaranda Lake Elementaita Lodge
#1 of 1 in Lake Elementaita
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.8 km away
Sweet Lake Resort
Sweet Lake Resort
#6 of 7 in Naivasha
29 reviews
19 km away
Naivasha Kongoni Lodge
Naivasha Kongoni Lodge
#3 of 42 in Naivasha
234 reviews
4.7 km away
Sawela Lodges
Sawela Lodges
#5 of 42 in Naivasha
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enashipai Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enashipai Resort & Spa

Address: Moi South Lake Rd | P.O. Box 75332, 00200, Nairobi, Naivasha 00200, Kenya
Phone Number:
Region: Kenya > Rift Valley Province > Naivasha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Naivasha
Price Range: S$357 - S$563 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Enashipai Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located within the splendor of the Rift Valley & by the shores of Lake Naivasha, Enashipai is close to some of Kenya’s key attractions. With lovely spacious rooms,a heated pool, modern conference center,a modern spa & complementary facilities , the resort offers mind & body rejuvenation. A perfect destination for business or pleasure! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Enashipai Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enashipai Hotel Naivasha
Enashipai Resort And Spa
Enashipai Resort & Spa Naivasha, Rift Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing