We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$66
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$102
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$250
US$213
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$156
Jumia Travel
View Deal
Jumia Travel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Buffalo Rest(Naivasha)
Priceline
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Banda(Naivasha)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Beulah Hotel(Naivasha)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,081)
Filter reviews
1,081 results
Traveller rating
650
316
77
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
650
316
77
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor showerexcellent resortstate of the artconference facilitiesfood was greatenjoyed my stayget awayout of this worldlake naivashawide varietythe cottageslovely placeserene environmentboat rideswimming poolteam buildinghome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 1,081 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2018

We arrived slightly late for our weekend stay but settled right in courtesy of your exceptional staff! The rooms were perfect for my family and I. Swimming and kids activities were suitable for us. In summary - Excellent and memorable experience!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W4317UFalexk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enashipai, Director of Sales at Enashipai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Greetings,
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you in the future for business and/or leisure.

Karibu tena!

>WM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

The conference facilities were good and the hall was well ventilated.
The roms are really nice and the ambience is lovely.
The waves club has a very good set up with good sound and music. An interesting entertainment platform for guests out to have lots of fun.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank H6935GEpaulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enashipai, Director of Sales at Enashipai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Greetings Paulo,
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our conference facilities and the club. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

>WM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Great rooms, gardens, conference facility and grass lawns. the staff are friendly and welcoming. Quite serene environment with natural fauna and flora. The limitation is booking being strictly FB. However value for money for business or family outing.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A9295AXstepheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enashipai, Director of Sales at Enashipai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Greetings Stephen,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your visit and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit fir business and/ or leisure.

>WM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

I enjoyed my villa homely experience. The food was excellent with an African touch. The amenities are well maintained and such a lovely and welcoming staff. I also learnt a word or two in Masai language.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank P4319VNchristopherw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enashipai, Director of Sales at Enashipai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Christopher,
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Welcome back!

>WM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

An awesome, modern and peaceful country side resort worth visiting a million times, great staff who are well trained. The breakfast was better than I remembered, with fresh berries and even season garden fruits and African dishes. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay. Thank you and keep it up.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M7625VGthomasn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enashipai, Director of Sales at Enashipai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Greetings,
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that out staff was helpful. We definitely look forward to hosting you again.

Karibu!

>WM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews