We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,175)
Filter reviews
1,175 results
Traveller rating
708
338
88
23
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
708
338
88
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower excellent resort state of the art conference facilities enjoyed my stay out of this world food was great get away lake naivasha the cottages lovely place serene environment boat ride swimming pool team building beautiful location home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 1,175 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018

The rooms are spacious. The lighting was fantastic, Interior decoration was fantastic. The shower was very good. I recommend you work on hot shower system in the room I stayed for a better and refreshing experience. I had a memorable time at the hotel

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kagaiken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enashipai, Director of Sales at Enashipai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Kagai,
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you had a memorable stay and definitely look forward to hosting you for business and/or leisure.

Karibu tena!

>WM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

We arrived slightly late for our weekend stay but settled right in courtesy of your exceptional staff! The rooms were perfect for my family and I. Swimming and kids activities were suitable for us. In summary - Excellent and memorable experience!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W4317UFalexk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enashipai, Director of Sales at Enashipai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Greetings,
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you in the future for business and/or leisure.

Karibu tena!

>WM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

The conference facilities were good and the hall was well ventilated.
The roms are really nice and the ambience is lovely.
The waves club has a very good set up with good sound and music. An interesting entertainment platform for guests out to have lots of fun.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank H6935GEpaulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enashipai, Director of Sales at Enashipai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Greetings Paulo,
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our conference facilities and the club. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

>WM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Great rooms, gardens, conference facility and grass lawns. the staff are friendly and welcoming. Quite serene environment with natural fauna and flora. The limitation is booking being strictly FB. However value for money for business or family outing.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A9295AXstepheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enashipai, Director of Sales at Enashipai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Greetings Stephen,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your visit and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit fir business and/ or leisure.

>WM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

I enjoyed my villa homely experience. The food was excellent with an African touch. The amenities are well maintained and such a lovely and welcoming staff. I also learnt a word or two in Masai language.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank P4319VNchristopherw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enashipai, Director of Sales at Enashipai Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Christopher,
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Welcome back!

>WM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews