We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Agoda.com
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
49
33
9
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
33
9
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoyed my stayhome away from homesecond homeindian food ispool sidemost placesconference hallgreat customer servicewell equipped gymrooms are spacioushospitalityrenovationenvironmentnigeriasecurityrates21st
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2015

The room is well spacious with well-mannered employees. The room service is excellent from the menu to the cleanliness (fast response rate to orders/requests). The power supply is always available with you not knowing whether its public or private supply.

Room Tip: A room with balcony with a nice view of shoprite
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adeshola L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kakanfoinn, Guest Relations Manager at Kakanfo Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2015

Dear Adeshola,

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred location and taking time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are elated that we met your expectations and promise to further wow you on your next visit.

We look forward to seeing you stay with us again.

My Pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

The customer care is fantastic... The staffs are warm, friendly.. And always ready to help. They have variety of cuisines from African to continental dishes... I had the opportunity of having a swim in their swimming pool too. It's so refreshing.... The gym is well equipped to international standard so don't forget to try it wen u visit.

Room Tip: The rooms are cosy ND clean... But I love their pillows..... When you visit check it out... It's one of d best.. Lol
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank olushinae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kakanfoinn, Guest Relations Manager at Kakanfo Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2015

Dear Olushinae,

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred location and taking time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are elated that we met your expectations and promise to further improve on our services.

We look forward to seeing you again.

My Pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

I received a first class treatment from the front desk officers, the hospitality is welcomed, the hotel has a conducive environment, bar and nice swimming pool also.
I like the front desk officers approach
The hotel is cool but location i will give 80%

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank orido00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kakanfoinn, Guest Relations Manager at Kakanfo Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2015

Dear orido00,

We express utmost appreciation to you as you choose our hotel as your place of stay.

We are pleased you found the comfort and service you wanted via our facilities and staff.

We look forward to having you back soon.

My Pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2015

l really enjoyed my stay at kakanfo inn & Conference centre, the front Desk Staff are friendly and helpful, l feel very satisfied because they treat their customers with utmost respect any human being can ask of, their facilities are excellent along with their service.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adeoyetemmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kakanfoinn, Guest Relations Manager at Kakanfo Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2015

Dear Adeoye temmy,

We thank for the valuable feedback regarding your stay in our hotel.

The team appreciates your feedback. Be rest assured that all these points would be shared with the management and the concerned parties.

We look forward to having you back and promise to maintain same excellent service for your comfort.

My Pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2015

There has been a lot of improvements since the last time l lodged there and l am impressed. Please keep it up. The staffs were professional and courteous. I was Impressed with the constant power supply.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OlawuyiFalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kakanfoinn, Guest Relations Manager at Kakanfo Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2015

Dear Olawuyi Falore,

Thank you for making us your choice of stay in Ibadan.

We are elated over the fascinating comments and promise to maintain such excellent service.

We would be glad to have you stay with us soon and more often.

My Pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews