We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
232
53
10
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
232
53
10
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delicious food front office special mention gulab jamun supportive staff room view memorable visit central location few minutes walk cable car gandola ride f b superb hospitality place to stay carry your own house keeping ski trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2020

We went for our honeymoon trip and stayed for 2 days here. The chefs Showkat and Rafiq makes the best food we were lucky enough to have their gulab jamun. Trust me it's one of the best I have ever had. Their hospitality and warmth is so amazing, the hotel manager and housekeeping staff Mr. Reyaz and Shabir are kind and friendly. We should also mention about the steward Mr. Imran who always keeps his smile intact. We loved them don't think twice you will not regret staying at this beautiful place.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vinodtravels2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2020

We stayed there with out family and it was really a lovely stay ,we will definitely recommend to others
Food was very tasty and delicious. It is very rare to find such a good quality of food in Gulmarg.. keep it up Team kolahoi heights

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NaziaM24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020 via mobile

Very nice hotel and lovely staff specially riyas bhai from housekeeping ❤❤❤❤came for honeymoon really enjoyed the hotel service I will definitely not hesitate to recommend the hotel whosoever will visit gulmarg in our relationship

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jill_2505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2020 via mobile

Excellent hotel and loved their food and house keeping. Very supportive staff specially @Riyaz bhai and their team. I would highly recommend this property to everyone!!

It was best part of our trip during the whole vacation. ☃️ Gulmarg rocks!!!!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 23mayankk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2020

Reyaz tantray and Manzoor best servicemen houskeeping, no wifi service and they ask for immediate cash payment at your room when u order even a coffee, stinky bathrooms, hotel is at good location and it serves the purpose if u only need to sleep and enjoy the place

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mmuzafar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews