We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$39
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treebo Siddharth(Ajmer)(Great Value!)
US$18
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$29/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$62
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$43
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$60
US$58
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$20
US$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$24/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
12
7
8
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
7
8
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Hotel is at 4th floor of the mall, location is good, old property but they have maintained it well. Service is poor they don't serve morning tea in room they don't even have tea coffee maker in room though in room description it was written that tea coffee was available in room, but it was not there. Below average breakfast with very less option.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mopatel2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VEGA_INN, Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2016

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Vega Inn, Ajmer!!

We sincerely thank you for your feedback.

We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We definitely regret that we fell short to meet some of your expectations. In order not to repeat the instances of this kind, all your feedback was discussed with the Heads of Departments responsible for the same. At the Vega Inn, we strive to ensure that you leave feeling better than you arrived therefore all your comments are very important for us and definitely helps to improve upon.

We are looking forward to see you here again.

With Regards
Amit Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

The hotel is inside the vega mall and very near to the bus stand, you need to be very clear about the rooms which you have opted for because they may give a double occupancy even though you may have opted for single double bed. Don't try food there its not good at all, even they suggest to get it from outside. On an average rooms are OK type in winter you will have to ask for room heater separately. They have very limited staff to serve customers, I would say you should think twice before you opt for this hotel.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Shashikant_vish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VEGA_INN, Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2016

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Vega Inn, Ajmer!!

We sincerely thank you for your feedback.

We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We definitely regret that we fell short to meet some of your expectations. In order not to repeat the instances of this kind, all your feedback was discussed with the Heads of Departments responsible for the same. At the Vega Inn, we strive to ensure that you leave feeling better than you arrived therefore all your comments are very important for us and definitely helps to improve upon.

We are looking forward to see you here again.

With Regards
Amit Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

Very nice stay.....great rooms with nice arrangements......food quality was vrty good...hotel staff was very nice and quick.....It was at nice location with great view......had overall nice experience must go for stay

Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
Thank Sandeep P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VEGA_INN, Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2016

Dear Mr. Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Vega Inn, Ajmer!!

We sincerely thank you for your feedback.

We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We are looking forward to see you here again.

With Regards
Amit Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2015

This Hotel is on 4th Floor of Vega Mall with the view of Ajmer city from both the sides and this hotel is good for Family & Business trips because their rooms are very spacious compare to other hotel in Ajmer but the negative point is the door of Mall is closed after midnight but the guard was always their. The approach to this Hotel at night time is little difficult.

Room Tip: family rooms are available on 4th Floor with better view and little quieter
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chauhangaurav8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VEGA_INN, Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2015

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Vega Inn., Ajmer!!

We sincerely thank you for your feedback.

We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

The team assures you of the best attention and service at all times.

We are looking forward to see you here again.

Yours Sincerely,
Amit Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015

I am travelling in this Hotel from last three and half year continuously, it is superb hotel in all ways. perfect hotel you can say it. Staff is very good and very trustable, i was left my belongs and cash in my room without lock. Specially thanks to Mr Amit Jain, Manager of Hotel Vega Inn bcz of them i am connected with this Hotel.

Room Tip: 6 min walking distance from Bus stand.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kapil26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VEGA_INN, Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2015

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Vega Inn., Ajmer!!

We sincerely thank you for your feedback.

We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

The team assures you of the best attention and service at all times.

We are looking forward to see you here again.

Yours Sincerely,
Amit Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews