We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$44
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$61
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$48
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Neelkamal Hotel(Ajmer)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treebo Siddharth(Ajmer)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$34/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$23/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
12
7
8
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
7
8
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Only location wise, This is a good place. But if Service, Food, Room Quality really matters you. I recommended try another hotels. I don't find any good thing about this hotel. I don't know why People giving it 4 or 5 star. Rooms are dirty, No Paste control, My rooms have some damaged part. Overall, I am not going to recommended this hotel to anyone..

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Imran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VEGA_INN, General Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking out time to send your feedback. We are saddened to see that you have rated us below expectation. I have taken a note of all areas marked low. We will take the feedback as a learning to immediately correct all the areas of improvement. On behalf of entire staff at Hotel Vega Inn. We thank you for your visit and hope that upon your next visit we are able to meet your expectations.

Sincere apology for the inconvenience caused.

Warm regards
Amit Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

nice hotel with good staff . location is been bit quite . need to improve in one area is cleanness . there are so much dust in my room but as i said a stay become a good if you get more exceed expectation things . overall excellent stay keep it up

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cristyadwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VEGA_INN, General Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Hotel Vega Inn. we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,
Amit Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located on good location rooms are quite big and spacious, they need to improve the housekeeping service for the rooms, the toilet floor is not properly cleaned, they are having complementary breakfast but having no choice everyday they are having fixed menu with limited food no options are available there.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ashish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VEGA_INN, General Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Hotel Vega Inn. we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,
Amit Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

Before check in this hotel i visited in 5 to 6 hotel .....when i entered in hotel room i found near by all the things which i need to use n experience.....clean room n bathrooms,,,hill view from my room window,food,accommodation,breakfast service i like all the things in this hote.

Room Tip: Try this hotel ones....
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Deepeshgaur81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VEGA_INN, General Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Hotel Vega Inn. we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,
Amit Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Hotel is at 4th floor of the mall, location is good, old property but they have maintained it well. Service is poor they don't serve morning tea in room they don't even have tea coffee maker in room though in room description it was written that tea coffee was available in room, but it was not there. Below average breakfast with very less option.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mopatel2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VEGA_INN, Manager at Hotel Vega Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2016

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Vega Inn, Ajmer!!

We sincerely thank you for your feedback.

We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectations. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We definitely regret that we fell short to meet some of your expectations. In order not to repeat the instances of this kind, all your feedback was discussed with the Heads of Departments responsible for the same. At the Vega Inn, we strive to ensure that you leave feeling better than you arrived therefore all your comments are very important for us and definitely helps to improve upon.

We are looking forward to see you here again.

With Regards
Amit Jain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews