We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bromo ijen tour”

Mount Bromo Ijen Tour
Ranked #38 of 57 Tours in Banyuwangi
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Mount Bromo Ijen Tour Is Tour Organiser For Mount Bromo And Ijen Crater Volcano East Java Indonesia. We provide Bromo Ijen Tour Package With Best price For Mount Bromo Sunrise, Bromo Milky Way, Bromo Stargazing & Ijen Blue Fire or Kawah Ijen Blue Lava Tour Package From Surabaya, Yogyakarta, Malang, Bali, Malaysia & Singapore.
Reviewed 12 November 2016

bromo ijen tour so very nice hiking and always wake up early in the morning because waiting for sunrise at mount bromo than blue fire in ijen crater.

1  Thank bromodiscovery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bromo I, Manajer at Mount Bromo Ijen Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Sure. To wait for the sunrise at Mt Bromo is a part of the tour. it will be nicer if we visit Kingkong Hill point at Bromo, it is the best point to see sunrise at bromo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2016

Mount bromo and mount ijen were stunning however be aware that all of the tours often offer shocking customer service. There is a monopoly over the tours so despite which tour company you choose it's all the same. Our company forced us to pay for 'deluxe' accomodation despite us asking for budget. We then got to our rooms and found just a mattress on the floor. No sink or shower. For sunrise at bromo it is extremely cold and packed with huge amounts of people on this one viewing platform. However going up to the volcano itself was very beautiful and ijen was also a very cool experience.

Thank Harriet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bromo I, Manajer at Mount Bromo Ijen Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017


For our experience, to have a nice accommodation at bromo little bit difficult because some of accommodation at bromo are the same. Maybe because of the location. there is only one Hotel at Bromo give you luxury & confortable room, it's Jiwa Jawa Hotel. But This Hotel is costly. Even we choose accommodation nearest of Mt Bromo with offer us nice landscape but sometime there some proble with the bed, Wi-fi & most we hear the problem with the hot shower. The hot shower is not working and many of traveler complained of it. sometime the traveler complained with the room, dirty room. yes... some of hotel nearest of mt bromo close from sea sand, may be of that make the room dirty or after bromo tour some visitors bring the sand from the volcano and the hotel staffs do not clean the room perfectly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016
Google Translation

Thank janj284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Annalisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bromo I, Manajer at Mount Bromo Ijen Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016
Google Translation

Thank Arjan JV J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bromo I, Manajer at Mount Bromo Ijen Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mount Bromo Ijen Tour also viewed

 

Been to Mount Bromo Ijen Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing