We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kimberly(Tagaytay)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Ibarra(Tagaytay)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Q Hotel(Tagaytay)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$68
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
8 Suites(Tagaytay)
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$71
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Park Hotel(Tagaytay)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nurture Wellness Village(Tagaytay)
US$86
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (842)
Filter reviews
842 results
Traveller rating
455
158
144
47
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
455
158
144
47
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsazalea restaurantthe penthouseconvenience storepicnic grovebuffet breakfasttourist spotsswimming poolfunction roomparking spacenice viewaccommodating stafftaal volcanocontentscienceseminarcriticaltraining
Filter
Updating list...
477 - 482 of 842 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Misleading ads from the hotel web saying 50% off from published [regular] rate. Not our first time to booked to the hotel through Asiatravel. Room and service is not even close to the "supposedly" published [regular] rate of over P 6,000.00 ++.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank Roberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
One Tagaytay Pl... O, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites. Upon reviewing your feedback, we were dismayed to learn that you were dissatisfied with our service and we sincerely apologized.

In light of your feedback, we are taking steps together with our Management Team to improve the quality of our service. We appreciate you taking the time to bring these issues to our attention as your feedback goes a long way towards helping us improve.

We hope to have you stay with us again and look forward to the opportunity to restore your confidence in One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites hospitality. Should you have any other concerns or require our assistance with other matters, please let us know.

Thank you and have a great week ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

It's a very good hotel for the money. They served us an excellent breakfast before 7 am because we were leaving early. Friendly and very accommodating staff. We only stayed for one day but we will definitely stay here again next time we visit.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank Y36LPdiegos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
One Tagaytay Pl... O, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Happy Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for giving us your rating. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we're looking forward to having you again soon.

You may visit our website for the promos that you might be interested in or you may call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Thank you so much and have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

We stayed for one night, Customer service needs some improvement especially from Housekeeping Deparment. Upon check out, they gave coupon for 50% off next stay with them which is a good strategy to have returning guests.

Room Tip: their rooms are not sound proof as you can hear voices from outside especially if they have events in their function rooms
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
One Tagaytay Pl... O, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites!

We have read all your comments and we greatly apprerciate that you took time to inform us as to how you feel.

We have called the attention of our Housekeeping Manager and we are seriously looking into improving our services as guest satisfaction is our main priority.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, we hope to see you again!

Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a few days in this hotel and while it's location is made convenient because it has an atm machine and a 24/7 convenience store in front, the rooms are so small in this hotel. The toilet is cramped and your knees hit the bed corners because of the small space. The only saving grace of the hotel is its buffet breakfast.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Cheng P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
One Tagaytay Pl... O, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for taking time in sharing your thoughts and comments about One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites. We are very pleased to hear that our Buffet Breakfast exceeds your expectations. We do take pride in catering to our guests' need the best way we can.

We encourage you to check our website for more offers and promotions. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you and have a great weekend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Adore suite for a couple of nights. The bed was really comfortable, bathroom was spacious, you could see the Taal lake and have a cup of coffee at the balcony. Breakfast was really delicious, there was a band serenading you with Carpenters to Bruno Mars. Location is fantastic as well. Service was really fast. Everyone is really courteous from the security guards, receptionist, the waiters and cooks and even the upper management. Parking was secured and spacious.

I would highly recommend this hotel on your next out of town trip to Tagaytay. We would definitely go back here.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paulo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
One Tagaytay Pl... O, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites!

On behalf of the management and staff we would like to extend a warm welcome to you and we congratulate you for choosing our hotel. Our property is devoted to providing you the best service and good facilities. We are continiung to better our service plus we are offering different on line promotions you might want to check.

Looking forward to seeing you and your family once again in your future trips.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews