We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
US$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
8 Suites(Tagaytay)
US$119
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lazea Tagaytay Inn(Tagaytay)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Q Hotel(Tagaytay)
US$37
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Nurture Wellness Village(Tagaytay)
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Park Hotel(Tagaytay)(Great Value!)
US$56
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (857)
Filter reviews
857 results
Traveller rating
460
164
147
48
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
460
164
147
48
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsazalea restaurantthe penthouseconvenience storepicnic grovebuffet breakfastswimming poolinternet connectionliving roomlcd tvsized bedatmsgmseminarsofataalcalambamassage
Filter
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 857 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

The room is very neat organized complete aminities. All staff was very friendly very attentively. Wifi is very good, complimentary breakfast provided, food was very good. Very close to eveything like picnic groove. Overall very satisfied.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Arnold N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise M, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure having you as a guest during your recent visit here in Tagaytay. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for your kind words and we are greatly heartened by your feedback. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can.

We would love to have you stay with us again in the future. You may visit our website or Facebook Page that you might be interested in, or you may call if there is anything we can help you with.

Again, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay.

Have a great week ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

I'm a fan of One Tagaytay's restaurant Amacena. Their dinakdakan and bistek are a must try. I love the ambiance of their SPA and their massage is really good. Generally, the price is just right. The rooms are well kept and very clean. Very good management and staff. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank M G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise M, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Dear Happy Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for giving us a perfect rating.

We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we're looking forward to having you again soon.

You may visit our website for the promos that you might be interested in or you may call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Thank you so much and have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

We had our staycation for 3 days and 2 nights. The studio room okay with 1 queen sized bed and mini kitchen. We got an additional bed to fit us all. The hotel was clean and has friendly staff. The food at Azalea restaurant was delicious.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LianneJavier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise M, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We are sending you back our sincerest appreciation!

Thank you for choosing One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites for your recent stay. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took time to write them, as our guest satisfaction is our main priority.

We look forward to having you again in our hotel! You may check our website for other promotions offered.

Again, Thank you and have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

We checked in at 2pm, i think they are fully booked since we came early but we have to wait for our room to be ready. I'm not very impressed with their lobby/ front desk personnel. They seemed new and still adjusting. They asked me to sit down and they will just call my name. We (me, hubby, and daughter) waited for about 30mins,then they asked me to fill up a form and give a deposit (Php 3,000). After that I finally get our room pass and breakfast buffet meal stub.
Inside our room, complimentary slippers and coffee (instant) were missing. So i asked for it. Gladly they immediately gave it without hesitations or whatsoever.
Swimming pool on the deck level is small (one for kids, one for adults), enough for the few people swimming during our stay. I love the small pool for kids. Sakto! Must admit my little girl loved it.
Breakfast buffet is . I love the chicken longganisa, egg, and fried rice! Coffee is served upon request but still i'm not impressed with the service. Kulang pa, parang yung coffee nila, may kulang sa lasa. ✌
The following day i asked for house keeping, for new towels and bedsheet. Thumbs up for the fast service.
All in all it was a lovely stay. I loved our room on the 6th floor. Will definitely recommend the hotel though they really have to improve their service. More trainings for all the staff, they need it ✌

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Ghaile1404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise M, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites!

We have read all your comments and we greatly appreciate that you took time to inform us as to how you feel.

We are seriously looking into improving our hotel facilities and services as guest satisfaction is our main priority.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, we hope to see you again!

Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We stayed in this hotel when there was an earthquake last weekend. I am impressed with the professionalism of the staff as they calmly manned every exit point and assisted guests in going down to a designated clear area. They were organized and systematic.
Our room was a little bit small but it was clean and tidy. Even if it was fully booked, we didn't have a lot of hassle checking in. There is a small pool on top with a good view and a good spa on the ground floor.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise M, Guest Services Officer at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We are sending you back our sincerest appreciation!

Thank you for choosing One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites for your recent stay. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took time to write them, as our guest satisfaction is our main priority.

We look forward to having you again in our hotel! You may check our website for other promotions offered.

Again, Thank you and have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews