We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coral Costa Caribe All Inclusive, Juan Dolio
Nearby Hotels
D' Franchecis Hostal(Juan Dolio)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sybaris Suites & Residences(Juan Dolio)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hodelpa Garden Suites(Juan Dolio)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caribe Paraiso(Juan Dolio)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Pension Lucy Rooms(Juan Dolio)
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perla Mar(Juan Dolio)
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Plaza Real Resort(Juan Dolio)
US$39
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emotions by Hodelpa(Juan Dolio)(Great Value!)
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$206
US$168
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,323)
Filter reviews
2,323 results
Traveller rating
422
631
460
368
442
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
631
460
368
442
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 2,323 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

Expensive, limited buffet, 1 star amenities at 4 star price. The only pro is its close to the city of Sto. Dmgo. And it was clean. But having been able to stay at other resort hotels allows me to compare and share that this is not a quality hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank anni s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betzaida N, Asistente de la Gerencia General at Coral Costa Caribe All Inclusive, Juan Dolio, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Dear Guest:
We deeply regret any dissatisfaction and discomfort that you have had during the stay in our hotel.
At present, we are working with the remodeling plan of our rooms and other areas the purpose of improve our facilities and facilities to offer more comfort and convenience to all our guests.
We can assure you that the satisfaction of our guests is our main goal.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Wifi in room was nice, theme restaurants was relaxed, good food and friendly waiter.

On the beach, we were part of the section reserved by International Vacation Club.

.. Great service from our camareros - Pedro Vargas and Lienki Baez...

Room Tip: View of the ocean
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lorenzo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betzaida N, Asistente de la Gerencia General at Coral Costa Caribe All Inclusive, Juan Dolio, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2017

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for sharing comments of the good time that you had in our hotel.
We love hearing that you enjoy the good food and friendly service
We look forward to welcome you again here in Coral Costa Caribe
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

Just came back from this resort was there march 19-26. Upon arrival we were welcomed by staff members in lobby that knew us from previous visits. We had a great room newly renovated ocean view as most rooms r outdated and need renos,,I believe they r slowly going to do all rooms!??.. we r repeat clients maybe 11-15 times through the years most staff on resort ,,Resteraunt's outside resort and beach venders know us which is nice. This has the best beach we do travel a lot and prefer LaRoma side as opposed to Punta Cana side. There r not a lot of resorts in this area which is too bad. The food is great in all restaurants and buffet never do we get sick. We went to the Mexican restaurant my goodness what a welcome from Ambrosia and staff felt like royalty,, also Wilson in Italian welcomed us back love these guys. Great friendly resort could go on and on about staff. See u November- December 2017 after our summer in Canada

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Marion D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betzaida N, Asistente de la Gerencia General at Coral Costa Caribe All Inclusive, Juan Dolio, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to serve you and taking the time to write the feedback of your experience here in Coral Costa Caribe.
We are very pleased to read your comments and know that we could meet your expectations and that our services were satisfactory.
Our personnel are distinguished by the quality of service and honesty at work.
We will be looking forward to welcome you in the future, again.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017

Our family has been going to this location for the last three years. While the hotel has some dated upkeep challenges that come from an older hotel, the staff has been wonderful to us. We have had excellent service from a number of folks but Pedro Vargas and Lienki Baez made our week. Multiple times they attended to our needs without being prompted. From towels to drinks they made our stay.
Additionally we had great service from Felix Matos and "The Omelette King" for breakfast and lunch every day. Our room needs were addressed by Ramone Sanchez when we experienced room challenges. Doing what it took to make our stay comfortable. When you go look up Cezear the bar tender and ask for some Momma Juana, he will take care of you.

We are looking forward to our trip back there next year. Thanks again for making our week great.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DCW85224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betzaida N, Asistente de la Gerencia General at Coral Costa Caribe All Inclusive, Juan Dolio, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Dear Guest:
We really appreciate the good rating and thank you for sharing the feedback of your stay in our property.
We are very pleased to know that our staff provided excellent service and attention.
Our general management could use your comments in our continuous improvement program.
We will be looking forward to give you welcome next time.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

Just came back from two weeks at this resort. They continue to fix and improve the resort infrastructure. The beach both in front of the resort and waling into new or old Juan Dolio is hard to beat in the Dominican or elsewhere. The Dominican and Mexican themed restaurants are very good and the Buffet can always provide a solid meal with good variety. The Omelette King in the morning will always get your day started with a smile and Cesar and his band of bartenders will keep you smiling the rest of the time. Tip occasionally it's good for their spirits and your soul. That goes for the wait and other staff too.
With the closure of the casino there are fewer non family friendly locals hanging about- but I do miss the night life, especially as the disco has a very Russian flavour this year as does a lot of the resort. Ask for an outside facing room if late night hoots and hollering will bother you.

Thanks to the Assistant to the General Manager Baitznada Navarro for assisting us in getting 2 rooms close together as 12 year return customers. We'll be trying to get more folks back next year.

Mark Nicholls

Room Tip: Outside facing room if you are a light sleeper, of course you may hear the rooster in the morning
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank markinsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betzaida N, Asistente de la Gerencia General at Coral Costa Caribe All Inclusive, Juan Dolio, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Dear Guest:
It is always a pleasure to serve our repeat customers and we love to know that we have been able to meet your expectations.
Our main goal is offer an excellent service and ensure our guests a pleasant memory of your stay with us.
Thank you very much for your good rating and hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future, again.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews