We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coral Costa Caribe All Inclusive, Juan Dolio
Nearby Hotels
Sybaris Suites & Residences(Juan Dolio)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
D' Franchecis Hostal(Juan Dolio)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emotions by Hodelpa(Juan Dolio)(Great Value!)
US$209
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hodelpa Garden Suites(Juan Dolio)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Real Resort(Juan Dolio)
US$35
US$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Pension Lucy Rooms(Juan Dolio)
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,320)
Filter reviews
2,320 results
Traveller rating
420
631
459
368
442
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
420
631
459
368
442
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 2,320 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2017

It's an old hotel.Not the fanciest, but for me the most enjoyable.. So comfortable and no matter how many people or how busy it gets it's always pleasant. Not everything is perfect but it's pretty amazing. The effort to keep things clean and in good repair is very obvious. Management is amazing here. Things run smoothly, employees work HARD and seem happy. The layout of the hotel is very comfortable and not too spread out. For me a blessing because I have difficulty walking. I found ALL the staff to be nice, polite and as accommodating as possible. My requests for minor things in the room were responded too very promptly. My room was cleaned well and items were replenished regularly. Overall a very good experience and a lovely vacation.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Myra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betzaida N, Asistente de la Gerencia General at Coral Costa Caribe All Inclusive, Juan Dolio, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for sharing with us and other travelers the feedback concerning your great stay at our hotel.
It is always nice to know when we have exceeded the expectation of our appreciated clients and our service have been completely satisfactory
Also, we are happy to know that you felt comfortable with our services, facilities and cleaning. Thank you for mentioning the friendly and good service of our staff
We will be passing your very nice remarks to the members of the management staff, so they can appreciate these flattering comments.
We thank you for having chosen our hotel and will look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Its my last night had a great time. The staff was excellent from the Animation team, bartenders Waite staff everyone was friendly and always with a smile . The food was good The Mexican restaurant was excellent. The beach was beautiful and always chairs same at the pool. The disco was good the casino is closed which we found out after we arrived. The grounds and all areas were very clean . It's a very comfortable resort and everything is centrally located . Again had a great time . Off to dinner ....

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank jojo1027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betzaida N, Asistente de la Gerencia General at Coral Costa Caribe All Inclusive, Juan Dolio, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for you kind words about the experience in our hotel.
We are happy to know that our hotel met your expectations and that you felt comfortable with our services, facilities and cleaning.
Also, we appreciate your comments about the friendliness of our staff.
We hope that when returning to the Dominican Republic, you will give us the opportunity to welcome again.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

Expensive, limited buffet, 1 star amenities at 4 star price. The only pro is its close to the city of Sto. Dmgo. And it was clean. But having been able to stay at other resort hotels allows me to compare and share that this is not a quality hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank anni s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betzaida N, Asistente de la Gerencia General at Coral Costa Caribe All Inclusive, Juan Dolio, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Dear Guest:
We deeply regret any dissatisfaction and discomfort that you have had during the stay in our hotel.
At present, we are working with the remodeling plan of our rooms and other areas the purpose of improve our facilities and facilities to offer more comfort and convenience to all our guests.
We can assure you that the satisfaction of our guests is our main goal.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Wifi in room was nice, theme restaurants was relaxed, good food and friendly waiter.

On the beach, we were part of the section reserved by International Vacation Club.

.. Great service from our camareros - Pedro Vargas and Lienki Baez...

Room Tip: View of the ocean
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lorenzo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betzaida N, Asistente de la Gerencia General at Coral Costa Caribe All Inclusive, Juan Dolio, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2017

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for sharing comments of the good time that you had in our hotel.
We love hearing that you enjoy the good food and friendly service
We look forward to welcome you again here in Coral Costa Caribe
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

Just came back from this resort was there march 19-26. Upon arrival we were welcomed by staff members in lobby that knew us from previous visits. We had a great room newly renovated ocean view as most rooms r outdated and need renos,,I believe they r slowly going to do all rooms!??.. we r repeat clients maybe 11-15 times through the years most staff on resort ,,Resteraunt's outside resort and beach venders know us which is nice. This has the best beach we do travel a lot and prefer LaRoma side as opposed to Punta Cana side. There r not a lot of resorts in this area which is too bad. The food is great in all restaurants and buffet never do we get sick. We went to the Mexican restaurant my goodness what a welcome from Ambrosia and staff felt like royalty,, also Wilson in Italian welcomed us back love these guys. Great friendly resort could go on and on about staff. See u November- December 2017 after our summer in Canada

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Marion D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betzaida N, Asistente de la Gerencia General at Coral Costa Caribe All Inclusive, Juan Dolio, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to serve you and taking the time to write the feedback of your experience here in Coral Costa Caribe.
We are very pleased to read your comments and know that we could meet your expectations and that our services were satisfactory.
Our personnel are distinguished by the quality of service and honesty at work.
We will be looking forward to welcome you in the future, again.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews