We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hurb
US$311
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Expedia.com
US$369
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Trip.com
US$521
US$294
View deal
SAVE US$227
Hotels.comUS$369
Agoda.comUS$406
ZenHotels.comUS$521
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32,774)
Filter reviews
32,774 results
Traveller rating
22,316
5,484
2,733
1,139
1,102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22,316
5,484
2,733
1,139
1,102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews resort credit eden pool sax pool los gallos sun bar moon lounge rock royalty rock spa central pool isla restaurant members pool zen restaurant punta cana palace resorts personal assistant presidential suite pizza place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,647 - 3,652 of 32,774 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018

From the start to the end, we had nothing but the best of services, accommodations and great atmosphere with the staff and guests. We used our timeshare for the first time after purchasing two years ago. I loved where we were staying in build five, guitar . We walked around each day to find new adventures and meet new people. Love my ladies in the North America VIP beach area because they took good care of us each day while renting the cabana. There are so many things to do or just relax. This resort is now my favorite in Punta Cana and I come every year for the pass five years. I highly recommend the resort for couples and girls trip!

Room tip: Blgs 4, 5, 6. Bldg 5 is noisy on 3rd flr close to lobby. Don’t stay in areas connecting to elevators or ice dispenser.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank HappyJas2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Hi HappyJas2017!, on behalf of our whole team thank so much for the kind words! It´s very rewarding to be recognized by you! We hope to have you back soon at our hotel, your home! Come Back Soon!! Rock On!!

"This Review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

An excellent all inclusive. Many pools so not the usual trip where you worry about getting a pool or beach seat and umbrella. A lot of various activities depending on your mood, fun if want excitement,but also can chill out if not in the mood for too much noise. I have been 5 years in a row and have never once gotten ill!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
3  Thank Laurie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you bunches for the lovely comments of your trip to our hotel, Laurie T! We are so pleased to read that we got to win you over with our great service and the food selection in our restaurants! We look forward to having you and your family in our hotel soon! Rock On!

“This Review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

We again visited Hard Rock Punta Cana. What a great time. Best trip for our money. Been to many all inclusives this one is the best. All of the staff (Fred hotel manager, Ivan, David (best butler), all if bell boys, wait staff at all the reataurants treated us as family.

The pool staff was courteous and fast to deliver. The food at the reatautants was delicious. Many thanks to our family at Hard Rock Punta Cana. What a great experience for eveyone in my family.

Never had a bad experience! Visit here you will be pleased.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank makemenuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Makemenuts. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback of your recent stay. We really love to see that you enjoyed our facilities and services. You are part of our Hard Rock family and we will more than happy to have you here again!.
"This Review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

Everything pretty much was over n above duty in restaurants and shops. Music at pools was fun. Good choice of excursions. Rained but only in bits. Plenty of bars around pools and lobby to accommodate us. Very international. All guests super friendly.

Room tip: Check w staff
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Angelita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Angelita P . Thank you for this excellent review. We are delighted to know that you had a great time with us and enjoyed the excursions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future!.
“This Review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Upgraded to Hall of Fame and received the best butler ever. GABRIEL. We never wanted to upgrade because we had no need for a butler (so we thought) Every day we wete contacted by Gabriel to ensure we had everything we needed. He set us up at the best pool and beach location. Informed us about events we would have missed. Our vacation was stress free. We will definitely request him next year.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank NaturalNawlins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Thank you for your comments, Naturals Nawlins ! We are pleased to learn that your really liked our hotel, and the service provided by our Hard Rockers and Gabriel!, We were so excited when reading about your positive comments! We hope you Rock with us soon! Rock On!

“This Review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews