We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely cocktails.”
Review of Living Room Vip

Living Room Vip
Ranked #2 of 149 Restaurants in Bavaro
Price range: US$6 - US$19
Description: The one and only Living Room cocktail bar in punta cana with a mix amazing authentic drinks and dishes. The perfect place, enjoy the best cocktails in town by our proffesional bartenders!!
Restaurant details
Description: The one and only Living Room cocktail bar in punta cana with a mix amazing authentic drinks and dishes. The perfect place, enjoy the best cocktails in town by our proffesional bartenders!!
Reviewed 18 April 2022

Had 2 cocktails and a couple of soft drinks and loved the vibe and the staff. Didn't eat there but food looked lovely.

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank SamSanH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2022

Visited the newly opened Living Room VIP -Lounge not its almost namesake restaurant a few blocks away. Fittingly decadent atmosphere with fancy red leather couches, etc. Good assortment of cigars and drinks. Gives associations of Houses of Vice which we guess is much the purpose.

Date of visit: February 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rafael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 March 2022

im amazed by this restaurant was very nice food nice people nice place and nice country, all staff very nice and kind

Date of visit: January 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dinis4567
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 November 2021

Food is really good and the prices are fair enough. The staff was really friendly and offered a great customerservice, which made us feel like we were in our own living room.

Date of visit: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 February 2020

The Living Room is my favorite place in Punta Cana. I visit it everytime i am in the city (every 2 month actually) during 2 years since they are opened. The quality of food, drinks, music and hookah is still if the top quality. I love stuff who works there. Especially thanks to Jhozelin , who makes me and every guest very warm welcome. She even can dance with you to cheer you up.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank natalieakitavilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Living Room Vip also viewed

Bavaro, Punta Cana
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Living Room Vip? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.