We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
90 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$349
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/22
Booking.com
US$366
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
US$187
View deal
Hotels.comUS$349
Agoda.comUS$266
TravelocityUS$349
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,659)
Filter reviews
2,659 results
Traveller rating
2,377
185
58
17
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,377
185
58
17
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews preferred club seaside grill spaghetti dark chocolate juan david black coffee james bond veranda bar world cafe coco cafe sweet caroline sea legs punta cana black panther entertainment team infinity pool coca cola
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 2,659 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2022

Excellent service and fun from Robert Oneil and euclides,estefany. Drinks were excellent, super fun, and always attentive. Don’t miss this place in your Punta Cana vacation. Families and adults will have and blast!!!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rnjwalsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
econcierge Secrets and Dreams Royal Beach, General Manager at Dreams Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2022

Dear Rnjwalsh,

We appreciate you have taken the time to share such an enthusiastic review about your recent visit. we are happy that you have enjoyed our drinks and service provided by Oniel, Euclides, Estefany, and the rest of our staff. Please be confident that we’ve shared your kind comments with our team as motivation to keep up with our commitment to offering truly remarkable experiences to our guests.

We thank you on behalf of our team and Management.

Best regards,

Vythalis Muñoz
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2022

Loved my time with my family here! We had amazing service from many different teams of people. Let's start with Robert and his excellent service near the bar and at the special fondue parties...as well as Dolores, Daniela, Girleisy. Glennys greeted us every day for breakfast and had our favorite table (outside) ready for us. Pilar always had a smile on her face each and every day....we even had our own special greeting! Jensy made the best "non alcoholic" Banana Mama's. Amaury provided great service on the beach. And last UT not least...the stars of customer service: 911, Mini Cooper, JR Style and Coca Cola!!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jerrysQ3372WU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
econcierge Secrets and Dreams Royal Beach, General Manager at Dreams Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2022

Dear jerrysQ3372WU,

We would like to express our appreciation on behalf of the whole team for sharing such a positive review of your stay with us. The fact that you have enjoyed your holiday is for us the best confirmation that we are working in the right direction. We are glad that you have enjoyed our bars, entertainment, restaurants, and service from Dolores, Daniela, Girleisy, Glennys, and the rest of our staff.

Please be confident that we’ve shared your kind comments with our team as motivation to keep up with our commitment to offering truly remarkable experiences to our guests. We thank you on behalf of our team and Management.

Best regards,

Vythalis Muñoz
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2022

Our vacation xperience has been so good! Excellent customer service from a variety of people. From the serving staff each night at the shows (Daniela, Gileysi and Brianda) and at the restaurants (Pilar), to the activity staff who encouraged us all to participate in water aerobics, stretch, boccee ball, etc (911, Coca Cola, Spaghetti, JR Style and Mini Cooper), and our favorite chefs (Daniel and Miguel). All in all a 5 outta 5 star get away!!!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank S1304SOtarak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
econcierge Secrets and Dreams Royal Beach, General Manager at Dreams Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2022

Dear S1304SOtarak,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are glad to read that you have received a wonderful service from Daniela, Gileysi, Brianda, and the rest of our team and that they have provided you with a memorable experience. We highly appreciate your gracious comments here and have shared them with our team as motivation.

We look forward to having the honor of welcoming you back home to offer you a truly remarkable experience.

Greetings,

Vythalis Muñoz
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2022

We had a great experience at Dreams Royal Beach. The food was delicious and the service was very good. The staff were very friendly. They had a decent amount of activities and nightly shows. I liked the size of the resort not too small or too large. We stayed in preferred club and enjoyed being able to step into the lazy river from our patio. It is a good resort for teens. Would have given a 5 star review, but our room needed a little TLC. The bathroom door didn't close, overall the room needed some work.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giannac967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
econcierge Secrets and Dreams Royal Beach, General Manager at Dreams Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2022

Dear giannac967,

Owing to your great comments regarding your recent stay at our Dreams Royal Beach, we must share we feel enthusiastic to know we have reached our main goal with our guests which is to provide wonderful experiences. Thank you for your wonderful compliments on our food, activities, and service provided by our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well taken care of at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated.

Greetings,

Vythalis Muñoz
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2022

Lovely family friendly resort with outstanding facilities and views . Well taken care off and welcoming staff but especially entertainment Staff Jr Style , Spaghetti, 9 11 and coco cola who made the evening and day activities a enjoyable experience. The bar staff Robert and Stephanie who took care of us throughout the holiday . The beach was clean as seaweed was always cleared for a pleasant swim . Overall can’t wait to come back soon one of the best places I have stayed :))

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank oliviaap2803
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
econcierge Secrets and Dreams Royal Beach, General Manager at Dreams Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2022

Dear oliviaap2803,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure being your host during your recent getaway. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our activities, accommodations, and beach. Your comments motivate us to keep providing our guests with top quality service they deserve.

Once again, we appreciate your kind comments about our resort and look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

Vythalis Muñoz
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews