We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,344)
Filter reviews
8,345 results
Traveller rating
6,661
1,041
342
141
160
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,661
1,041
342
141
160
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seaside restaurant punta cana martini bar sports bar bali beds swim up suite pool concierge amazing butler family section beautiful resort needed anything rose petals dominican night personal butler one bedroom suite adult section outdoor jacuzzi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 8,345 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The majestic hotel anyone who wants to go I recommend the service , the food , the rooms everything but everything is first and the best the butler Carlos is too prepared knows how to do his work and knows how to make people have the best comfort in the hotel thanks we see you soon ..!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank N3034JZrafaelv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care, Owner at Majestic Mirage Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear N3034JZrafaelv,

Greetings from Majestic Resorts and thank you very much for taking the time to share your review here on TripAdvisor.

Exceeding our guest’s expectations and offering truly memorable experiences is what we strive for and we are proud to learn that we have achieved our goal for you. We are honored that you also mentioned your butler Carlos and we will let him know that you appreciated his service.

We truly appreciate your generous support, and we sincerely hope you join us for another relaxing getaway soon.

Sincerely,

Ada Camilo
Customer Care
Majestic Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They may market as a family resort but they clearly have no idea what kids need. The extra blankets and pillows for the kids didn't come the first night despite asking the times. The restaurants are closed from 330-630. By the time they open the older kids are starving and the toddler has lost it. I asked to bring the food back to the room but there is zero flexibility. Guess it's easier to let the baby scream in the restaurant, sorry other guests but mom's gotta eat too. They advised room service which is a very limited menu and the food delivered is only loosely associated with what is described and only half of what was ordered showed up. I'm on day 3 of a week long stay and no longer sure how to feed the kids. Starting to look forward to going home

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank naomismu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care, Owner at Majestic Mirage Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear naomismu,

First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor.

Your comments are incredibly valuable to us as they help us in our ongoing effort to exceed guest expectations and experiences. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Our team will contacting you as soon as possible for better assistance

Thanks for your time and I wish you a good day.

Sincerely,

Ada Camilo
Customer Care
Majestic Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beilin is one of the newest entertainers, but is full of energy, always engaging the resort guests to dance and have fun, and takes much pride in his job, and his team of entertainers. Beilin is a very humble and honest person who truly enjoys what he does. He is a true asset to the Majestic Mirage.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RN_Rob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care, Owner at Majestic Mirage Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear RN_Rob,

Greetings from Majestic Resorts and thank you very much for taking the time to share your review here on TripAdvisor.

It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and we are truly delighted to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. It thrills us to read that your stay was an unforgettable experience and that you received a very friendly and attentive service from our team, especially from Beilin.

We hope to see you many more times for even more excellent vacation experiences.

Sincerely,

Ada Camilo
Customer Care
Majestic Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay at the Majestic Mirage was great! We had our own personal butler (Amable) he was great, he helped us make dinner reservations, our appointment for our covid test, and even went to the pharmacy to pick us up some medicine when my friend wasn’t feeling well! Thank you Amable! The Italian restaurant was our favorite and having top shelf liquors throughout the entire resort was a big plus!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank KimFig93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care, Owner at Majestic Mirage Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear KimFig93,

Please allow me to personally thank you for your kind words about our resort and for sharing them here on TripAdvisor.

We are so happy to hear that your expectations were exceeded from the moment you stepped foot at the resort up until your departure. It thrills us to read that your stay was an unforgettable experience and that you received a very friendly and attentive service from our team, especially from your butler Roberto.

We hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable vacation we trust you will cherish forever.

Sincerely,

Ada Camilo
Customer Care
Majestic Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Every night was very exciting because of the shows the Hotel provided for us. It was very entertaining and we are highly satisfied. BANANA was great with his customer service and entertainment. We will be back!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jeffbW7994FV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care, Owner at Majestic Mirage Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jeffbW7994FV,

Thank you for selecting our hotel for your vacation and for sharing the impression of your stay at our resort.

It is truly a pleasure for us to receive your impressions of this trip and we are so pleased to hear that you found it to be an enjoyable experience. It thrills us to read that your stay was an unforgettable experience and that you received a very friendly and attentive service from our team, especially from Banana.

Once again, thank you for sharing such a lovely review and we look forward to hosting you again soon for what is sure to be another spectacular holiday.

Sincerely,

Ada Camilo
Customer Care
Majestic Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews