We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Conway(Conway)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
62
48
20
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
48
20
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle houseparking lotstay there againenjoyed our stayroom was clean and comfortableeating placesstaff was very friendlynice hotelmotelinterstatearkansascarpetmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The rooms were decent sized and for being so close to I 40 they were quiet. There are several eating places close by and a Waffle House in the parking lot. The beds were comfortable and it was clean. The shower pressure was good but the shower head is pretty low and I'm short. The staff was very nice. I would stay here anytime I'm passing through.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morriltonsuper8, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Morrilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you for both your patronage and for posting such generous comments regarding our business. We work very hard to ensure that we please wonderful customers like you. Thank you for validating that we are accomplishing that goal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

The room was clean and the heater did not rattle. However, when I went to take a shower the shower head was clogged. I had to get on my hands and knees to use the bath faucet to rinse my hair.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jjhues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morriltonsuper8, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Morrilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Sorry for Inconvenient and Thank you for Staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2017

I recently spent two nights at this Super 8 location. My room was very clean and the staff were so very nice and helpful. There is also Veteran parking space which I truly appreciate. Entry/exit to the property is made very easy as it is controlled by a traffic signal. There are restaurants, convenience stores, and shopping nearby. Anytime I'm in the area, this is the place where I will stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srchief100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morriltonsuper8, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Morrilton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

What a terrific review. You covered virtually every aspect of what we think a customer should be evaluating when choosing a business such as ours. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
morriltonsuper8, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Morrilton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews