We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lincoln Motel
Nearby Hotels
Equestrian Hotel(Christchurch)
US$51
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Middlepark Motel(Christchurch)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amalfi Motor Lodge(Christchurch)
US$90
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ASURE Bush Inn Court Motel(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Addington Stadium Motel(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$63
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belle Bonne Motel(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avonhead Garden Motel(Christchurch)
US$72
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Classique Lodge Motel(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Earnslaw Motel(Christchurch)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
85
16
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
16
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaround the cornerfree wifiheat pumpwithin walking distanceon arrivala nice touchbeds were comfortablelocal pubstayed for one nightsouth islandno problemgood sizebathroom facilitiesdesk lampshort walkmy eyesplenty of parking
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2016

I was booked into this Motel for 1 night on arrival was greeted by a very friendly Owner/Manager. He put me at ease and told me "Regretfully" I had been upgraded to another unit. Without a doubt this accommodation was excellent, clean roomy with quality fittings and furnishings. A credit to Proprietors, and would recommend without hesitation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loftyone5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

We love to stay here and do so several times a year when visiting or passing through. It is a modern, clean and classy motel unit with superb service from the owners and their staff. It is quiet but yet a quick walk around the corner to the bakery, cafe, pub or laboratory bar and restaurant.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank TLC181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleen B, Owner at Lincoln Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Thank you for your lovely comments, we appreciate your custom and are glad you love staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

The motel was perfectly located. Away from the hustle and bustle of Christchurch city center. Room and its amenities were extremely modern. all the things were in working condition. Free Internet provided by the motel was very very limited. Read the instructions properly for it. Staff was delightful.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Noopswondr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Very clean and handy motel conveniently located. Friendly and helpful staff. They noticed I had a bad leg so put us in the handicap room at no extra charge. Great room with separate bedroom and kitchen, and car parking was right outside the door. We were there only for one night but this would've been a great place to spend a few days.

Room Tip: Most car parking is right outside your room's door.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VNgrunt0311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleen B, Owner at Lincoln Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Thank you for posting your review, it was no problem, we only try to make everyone's stay comfortable and enjoyable

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

We had 3 rooms booked and we all thought they all were great. The beds were great and clean. We liked the spacious kitchen which was well stocked with what you needed for the stay. The bathrooms were really nice and everything was clean. The staff was very helpful and showed us how to run the air conditioning units. We were glad we stopped here it was a pleasant place to stay.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank WanderingFarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews