We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Mountain Home)
US$97
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Mountain Home)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Mountain Home(Mountain Home)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The River Rock Hotel(Mountain Home)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Brass Door Motel(Gassville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
151
91
37
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
91
37
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are smallqueen bedpool and hot tubfront desk stafffitness centerwould stay here againbusiness centerroom was cleanthe breakfast areastaff was very friendlycomplimentary breakfasteasy accessnice staybedsmtinnsarkansas
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018

I hesitate to recommend this hotel because the next time I stay in Mountain Home I want to make sure they have a room left for me! Seriously, it is that nice. Super clean, comfortable, wonderful breakfast and coffee, lovely dining area, gracious staff. Top notch and an excellent value.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lamerunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

The front desk didn't seem to eager to assist us when we asked about. Buying items to add to our room, breakfast was not good either day, everything was almost empty, bacon was so burnt it crumbled, not even milk for the cereal. Maids were not friendly nor were the front desk. I won't stay there again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank wickedchar76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Front office staff extremely rude. The “free WiFi” was very slow or would completely disconnect. My room keys quite working not once, but twice. Don’t try to contact the manager with any issues, you will be ignored. Problem not addressed at all. I will not stay there again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Mountain Home, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Amy G,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the many issues encountered, and lack of follow-up received, and we are working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Good clean rooms but more expensive than other hotels in the area. The bathroom lacked a fan so it got quite steamy during and after showers. Also with out a fan and non opening windows the room would get somewhat stuffy.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim_in_Longview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

The staff was great they went out of there was to help us. My only complaint is no king size bed. I have never stayed at a Hampton that did not have one so this was a bit strange. The breakfast was great and even had it ready when we left for tournament each morning and fixed us snacks to have on boat.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Roberta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews