We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travel to a graduation ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

This BW PLUS HOTEL is located in an easy access off I 40 on JFK/Main St.
Very personable staff. Clean and comforable. Free Breakfast buffet with a good selection of foods. Coffee is really good! Nice secure parking area ... across the street from police station.
Easy walk to a little fast food healthy restaurant. Second time here, and very pleased .

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank cjb9x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Dear Guest,
I am so happy to learn that you enjoyed our hospitality, service and accommodations. We are excited to share this review with our staff who will be pleased to hear of the outcome of their efforts to make you feel at home during your second stay with us. We are truly grateful for your kind review and loyalty to our brand and look forward to serving you again when you return for a future stay. Thank you and well wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (563)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

64 - 68 of 563 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2017

Very clean, very helpful staff. Nice amenities. Felt quite secure here. My key card stopped working on the second night here, but the hotel staff fixed the issue quickly and efficiently. I was in and out of the hotel a lot, but felt safe exiting and entering.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Jennifer,
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations, service and location to be satisfactory. Thank you for your positive feedback we apologize for the inconvenience with your key card but are glad the staff were able to get this fixed promptly for you. We are glad to know you felt safe coming and going from the hotel and thank you for sharing so future female guests will feel comfortable staying with us while traveling solo. Again we thank you for your time and review and hope to have you back for another great stay soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

I asked for a ground floor when I made reservations a week earlier but was put on the 4th floor with a very slow elevator. When you make reservations a week before you arrive and ask for the 1st floor but get put on the 4th floor it makes you wonder why.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank roberthU4509SB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Robert,
We appreciate your high rating of our hotel, though I do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced not receiving the room you requested when you made your reservations. We appreciate your feedback regarding this matter and please know your voice is heard and we are working to make practical policy changes to avoid repeating this with a future guest. We hope you will return to give us another chance to provide you with a better stay when you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Very friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room. Only complaint was housekeeping entering my room 4 times before checkout. Do not disturb means just that. Parking not ample but hotel next to JKF accommodated our needs. We had a large group!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kimjS4655GS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Kim,
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and location to be satisfactory. Thank you for letting us know of the housekeeping disturbance and we apologize for the inconvenience also we have given this information to head of housekeeping to address adequately. Thank you for your time and we hope to have you back for another stay when you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Excellent hotel with great breakfast the beds are comfortable and have fitted sheets, great wi-fi. We have been staying at this hotel when we come to Little Rock for VA appointments at the VA hospital .

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Nina,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and perfect rating with us here at the Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites. We are glad to have met your expectations and to know you enjoyed a great breakfast, the comfortable bed and strong WiFi. We are glad to have the opportunity to serve you when you are here for your VA appointments. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
2.7 km away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,761 reviews
8.4 km away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
271 reviews
4.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#10 of 28 in North Little Rock
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
398 reviews
5.1 km away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
200 reviews
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Baymont Inn & Suites North Littl...
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites

Address: 2500 Main St, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2316 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range: $105 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing