We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$91
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$98
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
US$94
US$79
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
354
130
43
29
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
130
43
29
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern hotelspool and hot tubpolice stationwould definitely stay here againroom was cleanhot breakfastthe breakfast areafront desk staffnext morningwafflesbiscuitsvery nice hotelverizon arenaeasy accessgreat place to staystaff was friendlyfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017

Very clean, very helpful staff. Nice amenities. Felt quite secure here. My key card stopped working on the second night here, but the hotel staff fixed the issue quickly and efficiently. I was in and out of the hotel a lot, but felt safe exiting and entering.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Jennifer,
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations, service and location to be satisfactory. Thank you for your positive feedback we apologize for the inconvenience with your key card but are glad the staff were able to get this fixed promptly for you. We are glad to know you felt safe coming and going from the hotel and thank you for sharing so future female guests will feel comfortable staying with us while traveling solo. Again we thank you for your time and review and hope to have you back for another great stay soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

I asked for a ground floor when I made reservations a week earlier but was put on the 4th floor with a very slow elevator. When you make reservations a week before you arrive and ask for the 1st floor but get put on the 4th floor it makes you wonder why.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank roberthU4509SB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Robert,
We appreciate your high rating of our hotel, though I do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced not receiving the room you requested when you made your reservations. We appreciate your feedback regarding this matter and please know your voice is heard and we are working to make practical policy changes to avoid repeating this with a future guest. We hope you will return to give us another chance to provide you with a better stay when you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Very friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room. Only complaint was housekeeping entering my room 4 times before checkout. Do not disturb means just that. Parking not ample but hotel next to JKF accommodated our needs. We had a large group!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kimjS4655GS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Kim,
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and location to be satisfactory. Thank you for letting us know of the housekeeping disturbance and we apologize for the inconvenience also we have given this information to head of housekeeping to address adequately. Thank you for your time and we hope to have you back for another stay when you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Excellent hotel with great breakfast the beds are comfortable and have fitted sheets, great wi-fi. We have been staying at this hotel when we come to Little Rock for VA appointments at the VA hospital .

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Nina,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and perfect rating with us here at the Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites. We are glad to have met your expectations and to know you enjoyed a great breakfast, the comfortable bed and strong WiFi. We are glad to have the opportunity to serve you when you are here for your VA appointments. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

Needing a hotel for the night, called this hotel at 9:20pm on the 3rd of May to book two rooms. The lady at the desk was completely rude and actually used horrible language after explaining the hotel was booked. I called back explaining we have reservations but she responded... we're full and hung up. Really... quite surprised this type of service can still exist

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank wishywashycr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Wishywashycr,
I am so sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced when calling to book two rooms. Also sorry for any rudeness or insult that you encountered with this situation and I assure you that your comments have been addressed with our entire staff and management team to ensure that no similar incident occurs in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews