We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super Stay Inn(Little Rock)
View Hotel
Americas Best Value Inn(North Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(North Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(North Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Little Rock Marriott(Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveller rating
345
127
43
29
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
127
43
29
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernspool and hot tubpolice stationbreakfast roomhot breakfastfront desk staffnext morningwill stay there againcomfortable bedseasy accessverizon arenabiscuitsvery nice hotelgreat place to staystaff was friendlyfree breakfastparking lot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 570 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Hotel staff was wonderful. We made a last-minute reservation, evacuating from the gulf due to Tropical Storm Harvey. We came in late and they had a clean, beautiful room waiting for us. We were exhausted and the bed was excellent. We're planning to stop again at this lovely pet-friendly hotel on our next trip to Missouri.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidhp58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

davidhp58,

Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites Hotel and taking the time to write a great review about your experience with us. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our pet-friendly atmosphere and We look forward to having you stay with us again and earn another perfect 5 rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Beautiful, very updated hotel. Very caring and helpful staff. Located in a very good area, easy to access off I-40. King jacuzzi suite is wonderful--very large and powerful jacuzzi. Beautifully decorated and very spacious with a comfortable king bed and a sofa bed. Will definitely return and certainly recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Cathy T,

It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you.Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we hope to be of service to you again when you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The entire staff was very professional and helpful. The location was close to all the amenities that Little Rock has to offer. The indoor pool was a huge plus for this kids. Would recommend others to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank guillermorK2908KK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Plus_JFK, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear guillermorK2908KK,,

Thank you for the kind words for your stay. We are more than glad to know that you had a wonderful stay here at our property. Next time you are in town, stop by and we will be glad to give you an even better experience. Have an amazing day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

this was a nice hotel conveniently located near the interstate staff was professional and recognized my Rapid Rewards Elite status however there was no TV remote in the room this was not a problem as I was tired and wanted to go to slee and not watch TV I would certainly recommend this location breakfast items were typical for Best Western for most hotels Frozen canned eggs cardboard bacon and sausage otherwise the rest of the items were good

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Richard P,

Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. It is Wonderful to hear from you and learn you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient for your needs . Thank you for your kind comments regarding the staffs accommodating services. We appreciate the time you've taken to share your experienced and we hope to serve you with another stay soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

I stayed at the Best Western Plus JFK Inn and Suites on 7/25/2017. The Place was an absolute disaster. Upon arriving the beautiful fountain behind the front desk was not working and was never on our entire stay. There was a commercial fan in the lobby, probably for a spill which is fine to clean up and dry, but the electric cords were right in the walking path. It could have been plugged into another outlet that was not in the walking path. A towel was placed right in front of the elevator, presumably to keep people from slipping, but it was not effective as I tripped over it. It just should not have been there. The elevator reeked of an awful smell when you got in it as did the stairs. I could not get to my room without running into strange and awful smells. The lobby did smell ok. When I got to the room a lamp, a reading light, and a wall outlet were all broken and not working. The bolster pillows had disgusting stains on them. There was no conditioner in the pre-filled pumps in the shower. The air vents were dirty. The remote was in a "Clean Remote" box, but was just an LG remote, not the "Clean Remote." There was only decaf coffee in the room, no regular. At the bottom of one of the stairs, the exit to the outside was taped off and blocked. The whole reason for staying at this location was the pool, which was disappointing. Both the pool and the hot tub had murky water. The hot tub was not heating and was actually colder than the pool. The place for towels only had one towel in it and there were three of us. The handrail was broken and taped off going into the pool. The pool also did not have the smell of chlorine, which doesn't mean it didn't have any, but the lack of smell here was still questionable. I used the exercise room in the morning. The machines were nice, but the temperature in the room was 80 degrees! The clock also did not work in that room and there were no towels in the towel holder. The breakfast was good, probably the best thing about the place. The only thing bad about breakfast was the eggs which were not high quality. The room was also extremely warm during breakfast. When I checked out in the morning, the person at the desk didn't even bother to ask how my stay was. This is nothing more than a $60-70 a night hotel. It's like they built the hotel and then never bothered to keep it up. I do not plan to stay here again and would not recommend any one else do either.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Anthony,
It's our ambition to give you a five star experience, and it's disheartening to discover that this is not the impression we left you with. We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations while addressing our policies and procedures for minimizing and attending to these situations, such as the fan in the lobby. We appreciate your insight and hope you will change your mind and return to give us another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews