We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
US$94
US$79
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
354
130
43
29
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
130
43
29
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern hotelspool and hot tubpolice stationwould definitely stay here againroom was cleanhot breakfastthe breakfast areafront desk staffnext morningwafflesbiscuitsvery nice hotelverizon arenaeasy accessgreat place to staystaff was friendlyfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The hotel was easy to find, check in went smoothly and we were in our room relatively quick. Being weary travelers returning home after a long vacation with Mom, it was refreshing that all went smoothly and everyone woke fresh and got back on the road after a filling breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 287williamrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

287williamrw,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay of Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites Hotel. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

We stayed in North Little Rock in order to meet some friends who stayed in another room on the same floor. Our room was clean with good bathroom fixtures, microwave and fridge. It was very well insulated from outside noise. The wifi worked well. The climate control was a little aggravating. When it warmed to the set temperature, it began blowing cold air instead of shutting off. It seemed like a design flaw to me. Breakfast was very good and the dining area was good for visiting with our friends. Our kids had a blast in the indoor pool. It was just the right size for them, with a 3' shallow end and 5' deep end. All in all, we had a good stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SouthSeasAmerican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

SouthSeasAmerican,

Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. It is wonderful to hear of the great impression we made with our amenities and services. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Overall nice hotel but could use some air conditioning in the lobby, halls and elevator. Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff worker on night of sat. Nov. 4th around 7pm was especially helpful and friendly. That young lady makes a difference.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank crystalr23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

crystalr23,

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites Hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have
acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We also appreciate your suggestions for how we can continue to improve and we hope to see
you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

My stay was extremely disappointing. Too many unsupervised rowdy kids in the hot tub and pool.Our room was dirty. The cable was fuzzy and went out completely on our second night. Kids were throwing food in the pool and hot tub and laughing about peeing in the hot tub.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kevin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

I appreciate that you've taken the time to bring this to our attention. We truly value the feedback regarding our room and pool. We hope you will return to see how we are continuously improving in an effort to impress our valued guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

My family and I have stayed here twice for soccer tournaments. The hotel is fine for the price. The kids love the indoor pool. However beware of things being stolen out of vehicles. We had a cooler stolen and another guest had gear stolen for the inside and back of his truck. Probably won’t stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kacey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

I want to ensure that you know that we take guest comments very seriously. Thank you for the insight regarding your experience with our price and pool. I hope you will return to enjoy a memorable and exceptional experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews