We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$98
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
US$104
US$89
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
357
130
44
29
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
130
44
29
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern hotelspolice stationpool and hot tubroom was cleanthe breakfast areahot breakfastfront desk staffwaffleswill stay there againvery nice hoteleasy accessbiscuitsverizon arenagreat place to stayfree breakfastrockinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2017

We found this hotel to be very clean and comfortable with very accommodating staff. No problems with the room, the internet or the bathroom! Everything was in order and the beds were very comfortable. We would stop here again and would highly recommend this hotel. Breakfast was good too!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Patricia L,

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable experience. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we hope to be of service to you again when you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

I can't fault the hotel entirely, but we will never again stay in a room that has a connecting door. There was a soccer tournament in the area and several teams were evidently staying there. Our room connected to one that contained what we think were some coaches. Definitely not children's voices that sounded like they were in the same room with us. Either they don't stay in hotels much and don't know how to keep their voices down, or they didn't care. At any rate I called downstairs around 4 am when I couldn't stand it anymore and someone did come up because I heard them knocking on their door. It quieted down for a short time, but when the sun came up, so did they until about 7. There were at least 4 deep male voices. Needless to say it was an unpleasant stay and left a bad memory of that hotel. My advice? Stay out of Room 418-A and any other that has a connecting door. Other than that the hotel is fine. We skipped the breakfast because we tried to catch up on some much needed sleep.

Room Tip: We stayed in 418A with a connecting door. Noise travels right through the connecting door.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RonnieB43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

RonnieB43,

Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your
recent stay at our hotel. I want to apologize for the noises that disturbed your rest, All Front Desk Clerks are instructed and trained on how to handle these types of issues and I'm very sorry they failed to correct this problem for you. We do hope that you'll change your mind about seeking out new accommodations in the area and withholding your valuable recommendation of our hotel to others.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Cleanliness of room was questionable. We found someone else's hair on the floor of the bathroom. Also in the bathroom the vent fan didn't work. No laundry bag available. One phone had no wire to connect to the wall. Broken light fixture by the bed. The matress on the pullout couch was like a bag full of golf balls, not that you expect much of a hide-a-bed but this matress had been through a lot. We phoned down to the desk to ask for linens for the bed but after half an hour I figured they forgot us. They did. I found the front desk clerk idly poking keys on the computer and when I mentioned the linens she jumped with an "oh yeah" expression. Furniture, fixtures and overall decor reflect an effort to be modern and cool, but quality is not to be found. The bed was clean and comfortable though.

Room Tip: Not up to BW usual standard.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GWilcox42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

GWilcox42,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you give us a chance to serve you again and will experience the improvements we have made.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The hotel was easy to find, check in went smoothly and we were in our room relatively quick. Being weary travelers returning home after a long vacation with Mom, it was refreshing that all went smoothly and everyone woke fresh and got back on the road after a filling breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 287williamrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

287williamrw,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay of Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites Hotel. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

We stayed in North Little Rock in order to meet some friends who stayed in another room on the same floor. Our room was clean with good bathroom fixtures, microwave and fridge. It was very well insulated from outside noise. The wifi worked well. The climate control was a little aggravating. When it warmed to the set temperature, it began blowing cold air instead of shutting off. It seemed like a design flaw to me. Breakfast was very good and the dining area was good for visiting with our friends. Our kids had a blast in the indoor pool. It was just the right size for them, with a 3' shallow end and 5' deep end. All in all, we had a good stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SouthSeasAmerican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

SouthSeasAmerican,

Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. It is wonderful to hear of the great impression we made with our amenities and services. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews