We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Travel Inn(Hazen)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
13
7
11
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
7
11
8
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2017

We had a group of four duck hunters and two rooms. This place was very comfortable and clean. The management was very friendly and helpful. They even have breakfast, which was an added bonus. We would stay here again if we need a hotel in Stuttgart.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbblackburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mital P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn- Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2017

Thank you Mr. J B Blackburn we were thrilled to have you here. We do appreciate for the kind review and your business. We always try to excel in customer service when it comes to the guest. Yes, during duck season we have hot breakfast start at 4 AM which our duck hunters like yourself loves it. We would look forward seeing you again. Give us a call when in coming to stuttgart to reserve your room.

Thank you
Mital Patel
870-673-2611

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Don't be surprised if you get a extra charge for carpet cleaning ($100) even after paying a extra $10 per night for pet. We were not notified of this extra charge, it just showed up on credit card bill. Called and talk to owner about the extra charge and all they could say is carpet was dirty ( this is a duck hunting hotel ) and that should be expected I would think. Especially if you paid extra for pet.
Also had safety chain missing on door and on brother's room the door knob would come off inside the room.

Room Tip: Use Duck Inn across the street ,never had a problem with them !
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DuckHunter42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mital P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn- Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Thank you DuckHunter42 for your review and your business. We at the Americas Best Value Inn strive to provide the best service to our guest 24/7/365 and in order to do that we have to maintain strict action on guests that cause damage to the room. This is an industry standard practiced at hotels worldwide. Renting a room and paying a pet fee is standard, but does not account for damage to the room. We pride ourselves in providing clean rooms and friendly service to every guest who walks in our door. That being said, your photo clearly shows the carpet was severely muddied by boots, not by your pet. As a result, the carpet required multiple cleanings, and equipment which are outside of the typical housekeeping procedures thus resulting in the additional charge of $100. Thank you once again for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

My husband and I was very surprised by the cleanliness of the grounds and room and by the friendliness of staff. The beds were very comfortable. Frig in room was new. The bathroom was remodeled and shower was perfect. Microwave was a bit older but worked. Overall, hotel is a bit older but had been updated and well taken care of. Only compliant was the coffee maker in our room had mold in the reservoir. But they had great coffee in the lobby. Manager was very apologetic about our coffee maker having mold.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Joclyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mital P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn- Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2016

Thank you Joclyn D for a kind review. We at Americas Best Value Inn - Stuttgart are serious when it comes to customer service & cleanliness (rooms and property). We want all our guest to "Come As a Guest - Leave As a Friend" that is our motto. Once again we are sorry about the coffee maker. The issue had be addressed the same day after check out.

If you are in Stuttgart in future please call us at 870-673-2611.

Thank You
Mital Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Was a good clean room not much to eat with then walking distance and no pizza delivery in this town

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 691curtisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mital P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn- Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2016

Hello Curtisa

Thank you for the honest review. I'm sorry that Stuttgart North side of the town has not much to offer as eatery place. We look forward seeing you in future stay.

Thank you

Mital Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

We stopped in for one night. It is an older motel in passable shape. I was there in the middle of duck hunting season so was full of hunters. It is nothing special but is ok for a quick stay. I will return to duck hunt. The do allow pets which was very important to us.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Badb88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews