We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$29
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
66
34
14
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
66
34
14
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews open the curtains serene view sunset point hotel staff beautiful place to stay must visit place view hotel dhauladhar range calm place dal lake natural beauty tasty food visited this hotel memorable experience stayed here for nights excellent hospitality room service is
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is very amazing to stay. sSituated at the foothills of mountain the view from room is super amazing. Suhas is the hotel keeper here - very helpful polite and amazing cook.
Personal tip- please have your lunch dinner and breakfast at hotel only
Book this place for your next visit to Mclodganj

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AditiM261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Victoriya Palace Reservations, Owner at Hotel Victoriya Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aditi ji

We would like to thank you for your recognition of our hotel and the staff. Your appreciation mean a lot. It was our pleasure too to serve you. Hoping for your next visit soon.
Thanks and regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Overall experience was awesome, service and food was good. Best service provided by Subhash.Naddi is an awesome place to visit near Mc. Kasganj. Awesome view from my room. Overall great experience. Thanks to all team members.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yogeshsiwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Victoriya Palace Reservations, Owner at Hotel Victoriya Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your nice words Mr Yogesh. Please do visit again and recommend to your family and friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Awesome place to stay with family and friends as well. Nice view from room. We liked services provided by the staff. And the food is excellent. We enjoyed here a lot. site seeing places are near from this palace.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RajTravelers123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Victoriya Palace Reservations, Owner at Hotel Victoriya Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Thanks for your nice words Dear Sir/Mam. Please do visit again and recommend to your family and friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

Awesome stay and facilities provided by the hotel. Food is very delicious and economical. Tourist site seeing local cab service facility provided by the hotel. Great view from the room and room service is also great. Great place to stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tukramehak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Victoriya Palace Reservations, Owner at Hotel Victoriya Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear Sir/Mam ji,We want to express our sincere gratitude for your appreciation. Your genuine recognition for our hotel and hospitality has really made our day. We will be looking forward to see you again.
Thanks a lot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

The view was the best offering 360 degree view of Dhauladhar range, corteous staff, very neat and clean room. A must visit place. The services provided was the best and food was awesome and must visit place for couples and family. a much recommended place to visit in Naddi.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank archit2594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Victoriya Palace Reservations, Owner at Hotel Victoriya Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear Archit ji,We want to express our sincere gratitude for your appreciation. Your genuine recognition for our hotel and hospitality has really made our day. We will be looking forward to see you again.
Thanks a lot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews