We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and Ambience”
Review of La Pizzeria

La Pizzeria
Ranked #10 of 150 Restaurants in Pushkar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$5
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

a small cafe nestled in the lanes of Pushkar offers great wood fired Pizzas. all the items that we ordered were delicious and the vibe of the place is just great.
a must visit in pushkar.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ankur_RubyJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (590)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 590 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

"why do we have to eat pizza in this town", my niece said, when we were walking through the narrow bylanes of Pushkar. But once we arrived at this cafe, and we ordered according to the recommendations of the staff there , they didn't fail us.
We just ate pizzas as there were 6 kids with us who are pizza lovers. And the pizza were simply wow. Perfectly baked and thin crust.

Would surely recommend the place.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank EffortlessTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Its not you its me....
Its not just coffee its pitza.... yumm
Its not just ambiance its music..... Soulful
Its not just we its the staff... polite (handsome )
Its not just anything its the parrot in ventilator
Overall it was an unforgettable evening
See you suppa soon.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alvind710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

The food was stale and hopeless service from staff.
It was a compromise as it was near our hotel. Search for a better place instead.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank samkitb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

We went in a group of 15 people to have italian food here. All the varieties of pizza and pasta we had were excellence. Non of us expected that a small town like pushkar would have such fine italian food. It is a must visit place for your meal when u are in pushkar. We were there on a weekend when the restaurant was just too busy but still the service,quality and taste of food all was very nice. P.S.. this place is PURE VEG.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rahul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Pizzeria also viewed

 
Pushkar, Ajmer District
Pushkar, Ajmer District
 

Been to La Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.