We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveller rating
437
82
18
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
437
82
18
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool common areas the property manager solo traveller aloo walkable distance amazing experience comfortable stay hot water anu hostel chill dorm rooftop india baba cheers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2021

Experience we had from pushkar zostel was sooo amazing. The staffs were so welcoming and helpful. The facilities they provide is also nice. The price was also cheaper than other rooms. There are private rooms and dorms available

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Hodophile88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021

Shyam bhai is a gem! There was not much crowd because of COVID but he made sure my time was properly utilized and showed me places too.. The food stops suggested by him were yumm! The food was homely and the cook didn't bother to cook an untimely meal! Definitely staying here again on my next visit!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank din3shvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021

I cannot express how amazing my stay at Zostel was. I had come with no plan and had no surety of how long I would stay, however, after my first day, I kept extending my stay and ended up staying put for 4 days. Shyam was a lovely host and it was a good zostel! The best scene was at the Terrace, a nice way to gather and socialise, couldn't have asked for a better stay.

Room tip: Best terrace view for sunsets and moon rise!
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bhairavi j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2020 via mobile

Especially... Shiyam the manager was the best of all the zostel we stayed. He had a warm hospitality towards evryone & he guided us a lot there at pushkar.

Pushkar zostel was the biggest as we visited of all ok rajasthan.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VivekanandNatraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Cool hostel with 3 common rooms and a swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, especially Guru and Sham. The hostel is located in a cosy area on walking distance from the lake. Good restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank KarenD4242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews