We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sajjan Bagh Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$82
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$27
US$26
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Prem Villas(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Country Side Resort(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$18
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rising Star Hotel(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$7
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
67
33
18
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
33
18
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean rooms with acquiet placeaway from the hustle and bustlemain townhotel managerfresh fruitrooms are excellentclean swimming poolminute walkwonderful hotelvisit this placemountain viewpushkar camel fairhot waterdelicious foodgardennoise
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

The location is bit towards inside. Except that everything was good about this. Rooms were very big and spacious. Very well maintained resort. Surrounding also offer good scenery (one side has a hill and sun rises from that side). Pool is also well maintained. But not sure about foods. Staffs were very humble too.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Soumyajeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sajjan R, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At sajjan bagh resort, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, soumyajeet s sajjan bagh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

In this property there are nice beautiful gardens and professional and friendly staff! This resort is about a 15 minute walk from the town! My partner and I stayed here for 3 nights and loved it! The resort is designed like a castle! Rooms were very clean, the shower was Ok. water came out from few of the holes. There was only one light in the room . The breakfast was average but filling, and the pool was under construction!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kishore R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings from sajjan bagh resort pushkar

Thank you for feedback. Guest reviews are the most essential tool that helps us improve as we continue on our commitment to create memorable experiences for our guests.
Thank you for your appreciation of our property.

Once again, thank you for your earnest feedback filled with valuable inputs. My Team and I will eagerly look forward to your return in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here for 3 nights and loved it! The staff are very accommodating and welcoming. A 10 minute walk from the town. very peaceful with beautiful gardens, and the hotel is designed like a castle! the pet dog and turtle were a bonus

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank GORDONEDDIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from sajjan bagh! Thank you so much for that mind-blowing review! We truly appreciate it. We are extremely glad that you enjoyed and loved our services. It would be our absolute pleasure to host you again. Thank you so much for choosing sajjan bagh Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016

It's about a 15 minute walk out of the town, but that was a plus for us. Nice gardens and accommodating staff. The negatives though were numerous. Rooms weren't very clean, the shower head was so clogged up that water only came out of four of the holes. There was only one light in the room that worked - a big strip light, which was blinding. The breakfast was really average, and the pool was under construction while we were here. We wouldn't rush back.

Stayed: April 2016
Thank ianstuartmackenzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At sajjan bagh resort, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, soumyajeet s sajjan bagh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Sajjan Bagh the week of Holi festival and we were so sad to leave. We were only there for 2 nights originally however when we asked to stay longer they did it no questions asked. There's water and soft drink in the main lobby that you can access yourself which is super handy as it was so hot when we were there! The hotel manager was so kind, very friendly and funny! When we were walking to the main market which is only 10 minutes away and a beautiful country side walk, he would take us on the back of his motorbike if he was free or heading in himself. The boys who work there are friendly and will spark up a conversation and are genuinely interested in your trip and time in Pushkar. On the morning of Holi we woke to some traditional music, great energy in the hotel and colours everywhere! By the end of the day after being dyed pink by some local boys we returned to the hotel and were greeted with smiles and laughter and allowed to jump in the pool to wash some of the pink dye off (sorry about the pink mess!).. We couldn't help but leave trails of pink dye everywhere and they didn't have a problem what so ever. Even one of the boys threw more pink powder on us as a joke. We love it at Sajjan Bagh and will be staying there next year when we return for Holi. Thank you guys, give rocky a cuddle for us! Kylie and Carly

Stayed: March 2016
1  Thank Carly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from sajjan bagh! Thank you so much for that mind-blowing review! We truly appreciate it. We are extremely glad that you enjoyed and loved our services. It would be our absolute pleasure to host you again. Thank you so much for choosing sajjan bagh Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews