We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
69
33
19
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
33
19
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet placemain townthe hotel managerswimming poolminute walkhot waternoiselizardsmarketmrlake
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

I stay for one night but my stay is very horrible at sajjan bagh front office staff is not coprative they not provide a proper toiletries bed sheet very dirty and quilt they not provide they use dirty blanket food quality is very bad and service is very slow so at least 1 hour wait for one order beware sajjan Bach resort if you come pushkar

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank premlata b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sajjan R, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Heritage Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from sajjan bagh

We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns with the respective teams. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. We are disappointed that we fell short this time, but we hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

Such a nice holiday place, cosy garden, nice and refreshing surrounding, nice pool, friendly people, detailed heritage style rooms, neat and clean property. Food in hotel restaurant a little expensive compared to other places in town. 15 min walking distance from main bazaar.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank M_M_Bayern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sajjan R, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Heritage Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

thinks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

A nice quiet little place in the middle of the fields. Just a short walk from town. Very Friendly staff. We enjoyed just hanging arpund in the garden and the girls liked to play with Rocky the old dog.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pierre-Yves L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sajjan R, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Heritage Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

think u so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

This resort is located a little away from the hustle and bustle of pushkar surrounded by lots of greenery and hills. While the room was functional and spacious the toilet was a bit of a let down.
They offer simple options for complimentary breakfast.
Services could have been much better. ...the staff sadly were not very well groomed...the cook for instance was very rude to us.
But all said and done , this place does have a charm of its own. So go for it if you are in pushkar.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kajari B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Heritage Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from sajjan bagh

We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns with the respective teams. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. We are disappointed that we fell short this time, but we hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

This is a typical 3 star Indian hotel but the difference is, is that it is surrounded with fields and situated in a lovely garden with a swimming pool and jacuzzi. It is down a small countryside road but only a real ten minute walk into the centre of Pushkar. The shower was adequate and everything was very clean. It's a little tired but we were still happy to stay there for four, comfortable nights. We didn't eat out as we liked the tasty dinners that the hotel served. The star of the hotel is a very nice man, Chhotu, who tended to our and other guests every need. We were most impressed with the other staff, too. The internet worked in our room and at times was even strong enough for streaming. The pricing is good for a busy city and we would stay there again.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SuziTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sajjan R, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Heritage Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

think u for our ranking

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews