We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sajjan Bagh Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$36
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bharatpur Palace(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$10
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Zostel Pushkar(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Everest(Pushkar)
US$9
US$7
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Country Side Resort(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$18
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atithi Guest House Pushkar(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$4
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$70
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
67
33
18
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
33
18
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean rooms with acquiet placeaway from the hustle and bustlemain townhotel managerfresh fruitrooms are excellentclean swimming poolminute walkwonderful hotelvisit this placemountain viewpushkar camel fairhot waterdelicious foodgardennoise
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

The resort very good
The service staff was friendly and pool view is perfect to sit under the sky. I wish to visit this place again and with family this time
Best part of the property is its green lawns and pool.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Naveen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking out time to review us here. It makes us really happy to know that you had a great time at our place. Hope that we get a chance to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Wonderful place
Peaceful
Superb service
Neat and clean swimming pool
Walking distance from market.

Loved staying here. Food quality is perfect. Snacks and maincourse both tasted excellent. Wish to visit this place again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jatin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking out time to review us here. It makes us really happy to know that you had a great time at our place. Hope that we get a chance to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Stayed here during the Pushkar camel fair. The hotel is a 5-8 minute drive from the lake and ten minutes from the camels trading grounds. The location is calm and peaceful, and the rooms are decent with friendly staff.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rajiv244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, General Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest

Greeting from Sajjan Bagh Resort Pushkar Rajasthan!!!

Thank you for taking out time and posting a review on our resort and its services. The entire team is delighted to know that they came up to your expectations. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and to have been of service to you. Positive feedback encourages our team to strive to perform better. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. It will give me great pleasure to share your gracious praise with the entire team - the team will truly appreciate your generous comments. We take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times and look forward to your future visits

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Loved this palace super friendly. Great views and 5 minutes walk from the town the fair in pushkar is wall from worth a few days visit and this hotel is very good palace to do it and staff is very friendley and room was very clen and swimming pool also nice and big and clean.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Narendra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, General Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest Namesta.

Greeting from Sajjan Bagh Resort Pushkar Rajasthan.

Thank you for taking out time and posting a review on our resort and its services. The entire team is delighted to know that they came up to your expectations. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and to have been of service to you. Positive feedback encourages our team to strive to perform better. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. It will give me great pleasure to share your gracious praise with the entire team - the team will truly appreciate your generous comments. We take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times and look forward to your future visits

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Came for camel fair. Not disappointed. Quiet 10 minute walk from gurudwara at centre of Pushkar- safe to walk late at night. Very clean, swimming pool immaculate, no insects or mosquitoes....just the occasional friendly lizard. Staff very helpful especially reception managers....helped with everything needed. Lovely base to explore from. The fair was magical! Lesley

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lesley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from sajjan bagh resort

It makes us happy when we read a review like yours! Thank you for applauding our services on this esteemed forum. It is our constant endeavor to provide unparalleled experiences to our guests and we are glad that we could impress you with our offerings. Your kind comments about our associates are much appreciated.

Thank you again for choosing to unwind at our resort. We hope you will soon plan another relaxing break at our resort with your loved one

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews