We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$8
Booking.com
View Deal
US$55
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$41
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Moonlight Pushkar(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$6
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rising Star Hotel(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$11
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sun n Moon(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
68
33
18
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
33
18
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean rooms with acquiet placemain townhotel managerfresh fruitrooms are excellentclean swimming poolminute walkwonderful hotelvisit this placepushkar camel fairmountain viewhot waterdelicious foodgardennoisemarket
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Sajjan Bagh is very nice hotel with large rooms and a good view near the mountains. The food is amazing and the staff is very polite and pleasing. It's good for stay. . For the price charged, I would rate this a good hotel to stay in Pushkar

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Soni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, General Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.It was good to learn that you found our staff helpful.We have also made a note of your observations about your room and happy to share with you that we are through with all our renovation work in the property.

Please accept our most sincere and heartfelt apologies for any inconvenience caused to you however we have addressed all the concerns and we are committed to improve on the same.

Looking forward for an opportunity to create a near perfect stay for you during your next visit to Pushkar.

Best Regards,
Devi Singh
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Sajjan Bagh is a budget hotel with large rooms and a good view near the mountains. The food is good and the staff is also good. Cleanliness could be an issue but since the staff is friendly there is no issue faced. It's good for 1 or 2 days of stay. There could be more guidance provided by the manager on what all to see at Pushkar. If the manager ensures that pillow covers are changed, the doors are not creaking, the heaters are working or not, lizards are not there in the room, and candles are placed when the lights are not there, this property will get better reviews. For the price charged, I would rate this a good hotel to stay in Pushkar

Room Tip: Check the heaters in the cottages, they do not work
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pretti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking out time to review us here. It makes us really happy to know that you had a great time at our place. Hope that we get a chance to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

The resort very good
The service staff was friendly and pool view is perfect to sit under the sky. I wish to visit this place again and with family this time
Best part of the property is its green lawns and pool.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Naveen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking out time to review us here. It makes us really happy to know that you had a great time at our place. Hope that we get a chance to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Wonderful place
Peaceful
Superb service
Neat and clean swimming pool
Walking distance from market.

Loved staying here. Food quality is perfect. Snacks and maincourse both tasted excellent. Wish to visit this place again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jatin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking out time to review us here. It makes us really happy to know that you had a great time at our place. Hope that we get a chance to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Stayed here during the Pushkar camel fair. The hotel is a 5-8 minute drive from the lake and ten minutes from the camels trading grounds. The location is calm and peaceful, and the rooms are decent with friendly staff.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rajiv244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, General Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest

Greeting from Sajjan Bagh Resort Pushkar Rajasthan!!!

Thank you for taking out time and posting a review on our resort and its services. The entire team is delighted to know that they came up to your expectations. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and to have been of service to you. Positive feedback encourages our team to strive to perform better. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. It will give me great pleasure to share your gracious praise with the entire team - the team will truly appreciate your generous comments. We take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times and look forward to your future visits

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews